We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Amsterdam Canal Cruise with Live Guide and Onboard Bar
31,208

Book in advance
from
$23.76
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Herengracht
from $23.76
More Info
from $23.76
More Info
from $36.76
More Info
from $27.07
More Info
Reviews (2,251)
Filter reviews
2,251 results
Traveler rating
1,328
808
106
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,328
808
106
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat trip central amsterdam canal stroll homes architecture boats bicycles dutch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 2,251 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Take time to wander down this and the many other picturesque canals, other close by worth a look are the Keizer and Prins

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Andrew I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

This street and the canal along side it has a wonderful feel no matter which season. It is a long street, with many great restaurants, shops and boutique hotels. The bonus is that it is not far to walk to most major attractions.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank romag2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

Whenever visiting the Netherlands and Amsterdam in particular go to see the grachten(canals). Take a canal boat tour or like me take tram 12 from Amsterdam central station and you will see all the highlights of Amsterdam. Such as de keizersgracht, prinsengracht, rijks museum.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Leandro v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Some of the smaller but most interesting museums live here. walk the length of this canal to get orientated and fascinated with the city

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank HypnoSwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

nice canal with little shops restaurants and hotels. quiet, and in a good location. It is next to Kiezergracht, which is even better.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank FromCollegeStation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews