We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Amsterdam
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Heineken Experience
from $19.86
More Info
from $31.45
More Info
from $31.65
More Info
from $19.86
More Info
Reviews (25,255)
Filter reviews
25,255 results
Traveler rating
12,741
7,388
3,138
1,170
818
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,741
7,388
3,138
1,170
818
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free beer brewing process beer tasting brewery tour rooftop bar free gift beer making interactive games vip tour pour your own interactive experience learn how great fun self guided tour gift shop a lot of fun own pace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 25,255 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It's a brewery tour, very interesting and plenty of Heineken to keep you going! We'll worth a visit.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank dane6677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexHops, Guest Relations Manager at Heineken Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate the kind words! I’m thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Heineken Experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is an affordable experience to learn how the beer is made. You will have 2 free beers during the experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JonOng80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexHops, Guest Relations Manager at Heineken Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your amazing review! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice tour. They offer the tour around the machines and explain how they make beer. A little bit of info and history about the brand. Then they have some interactive activities for the visitors. A bar were you can try 2 beers for free as part as your ticket price. Then a cute gift store were you can do some shopping

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank pillyh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexHops, Guest Relations Manager at Heineken Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate the kind words! I’m thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Heineken Experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We highly recommend the heineken experience! We learned a lot about the process of making a beer and everyone was so kind with us. In the end there is a bar that is amazing and there we met this bartender, Casper, who was very nice and extremely friendly with us and taught us how to serve correctly draft beer, which was amazing. Another employee that we liked was Pão, this is not his real name but we bonded over this brazilian word so we call him this hahaha, he is an Armenian by family but he is actually born in Amsterdam. Really nice guy and he almost got corrctly the world Pão, actually the best foreign to speak the word Pão. In conclusion, very nice expercience and highly reccomendend it, in the bar, ask it for Casper!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank rolvidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexHops, Guest Relations Manager at Heineken Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our ambassadors – especially when the Heineken Experience is able to make a positive difference to them. Our staff puts a lot of work into providing you with a fantastic experience so I’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Interesting tour,well designed,great value for money,minimum 2 “free samples” ,good beer if you like your larger-went early evening which was not too busy. Lots of interactive things to do,make sure you try the “pulling “ a glass at the bar/good fun. Not sure about the sound and lite show,but didn’t spoilt the experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank L5864FNdavew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexHops, Guest Relations Manager at Heineken Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the positive review! We are extremely happy to hear that you had an amazing experience! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews