We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Heineken Experience
from $20.83
More Info
from $30.66
More Info
from $37.49
More Info
from $18.51
More Info
Reviews (23,727)
Filter reviews
23,599 results
Traveler rating
11,942
6,959
2,900
1,063
735
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,942
6,959
2,900
1,063
735
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free beer brewing process beer tasting brewery tour rooftop bar free gift beer making interactive games vip tour pour your own interactive experience learn how great fun self guided tour gift shop a lot of fun own pace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11,744 - 11,749 of 23,599 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2012

I thought it was very underwhelming. You don't actually see all that much and the whole "VR" experience is dumb. It's still pretty good value because you get some free beer and a real Heineken glass.

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank Onn0S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Very nice and interactive tour! not to mention the drinks!

Thank Krinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Aimed at people in the 20's and 30's But good education in to beer and how it is made. Some good interactive things and of course a free beer at the end.

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank GadgetMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Had such a fun time at the Heineken Experience, the 5min video when you are the beer is great!!

As girly girls, me and my sister in law didn't think we would enjoy this but just went for our partners sake, but low and behold we loved it as well!

Heineken was the best I've ever tasted (and I hate beer!!) and just a fun experience. Also nice and warm when its raining and windy outside!

Great value for money!

Tip: go earlier in the day for a quieter experience and no cues. Also it costs 16euro on the door but 15euro from the 'Tickets and Tours' for anyone who is desperate for a bargain!

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank VxM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Excellent way to pass a couple of hours in Amsterdam. 16 euros might seem a bit steep but this includes a pint of Heineken and the exhibits are all modern and well worth seeing. All in all a good afternoon,

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank EMcCScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews