We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Nadia
Nearby Hotels
$286
$227
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$291
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amsterdam Marriott Hotel(Amsterdam)
$245
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$242
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Banks Mansion(Amsterdam)
$318
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Estherea(Amsterdam)
$253
$204
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ambassade Hotel(Amsterdam)
$277
$256
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$565
$333
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Toren(Amsterdam)
$340
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $285/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lloyd Hotel(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
$68
$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,142)
Filter reviews
4,142 results
Traveler rating
1,710
1,690
520
141
81
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,710
1,690
520
141
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteep stairsbreakfast roomanne frank housedam squarefresh flowers in the roomrooms are smallyour luggagechurch bellscentral locationno elevatorfriendly hotelcanal viewsingle roomyogurtexcellent locationmini fridgetea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
864 - 869 of 4,142 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2014

The Nadia is a charming and cozy hotel with a great location. The staff is super friendly and will go out of their wat to make sure you enjoy your stay. The rooms are comfortable and fully equipped with refrigerator, safe, TV and coffee maker - and fresh cut flowers! Everything is nice and clean and in good shape. We have stayed at the Nadia several times before and we have always been impressed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Volbeatrox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

It's my first to travell in The Netherlands.
I chose this hotel is because it was specially introduced by other Japanese traveler in a very famous travel book in Japan which name is "Globe-Trotter Travel Guide Book" ,and it suggest to stay in this hotel if you want to have a good trip.
The hotel is quite near the Royal Palace, Western Church and tram station, it is very convenient to go any place you want, and also it is near a big supermarket, I bought some present for my friends there.
The staff of the hotel is very kind and warm, make me feel not any uncomfortable but just like at home.
I would like to choose this hotel if I have a chance to come back to Amsterdam again.

Thanks to Nadia Hotel and the staff of the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Koji20140512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

A lovely, cosy hotel with complimentary drink (non alcoholic) and fresh flowers in the room on arrival (nice touch), continental breakfast more than adequate. Room is rather small, but importantly very clean, and is quite comfortable considering the size with a wall mounted flatscreen TV and a mini-fridge in the room. Bathroom is compact. The building is really sweet and quaint. The steep typically Dutch staircase can be demanding if you are not used to it. If noise is an issue, ask for a room facing away from the street.

The location is superb (on the corner of Keizersgracht, 2 minutes walk from Westerkirk) in the Jordaan district in Amsterdam, about 5 minutes walk from Dam Square and about 2 minutes walk from Ann Franks house. In summary, a great location, competitively priced, comfortable clean place to stay with decent breakfast and welcoming, frienddly staff.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Amsterdam for a few nights.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Hotel Nadia is infused with charm in the heart of Old Amsterdam. It is about a 10 minute walk from Central Station. Never mind the 37 steps to reach the reception (no elevators), but they do happily transport your luggage up to your room. The room was small but very efficient, with a fridge, a safety box, plenty of light, and a small balcony with two chairs. I was greeted with a bouquet of flowers after I settled in. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was encouraged to help myself to coffee or tea from the breakfast room at any time. The hop on hop off bus stopped directly across the street and canal boat hop on hop off was a 5 min. walk. Anne Frank Museum, a very popular attraction, was just around the corner. I would recommend Sara's Pancake Cafe next door as a sweet spot for typical Dutch pancakes coupled with a latte.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Have been coming to Amsterdam for several years , quite often twice a year and at long last have found the perfect place to stay. Several other central hotels have been a great let down for various reasons. However The Nadia will certainly become my regular place to put my head down for the night. A family run establishment, everyone is very welcoming a complimentary drink on arrival (non alcoholic), fresh flowers in the room, continental breakfast more than adequate, TV in the room with several British channels available. Also there is a small fridge which is good for storing food and drinks. Room itself was a bit dated but importantly it was very clean with fresh towels every day. The only slight downside were the steep stairs however on booking through The Nadias own website they advise of this before booking.Location of the hotel is excellent 15 minute walk to Central Station. Need to go now to book my next trip for October this year, cant wait.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper like myself just ask for a "quiet room" usually to be found at the rear of the hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Douglas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews