We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveler rating
144
260
129
41
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
260
129
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcity centrequiet locationsouth amsterdamsmall hotelcomplimentary coffeebalcony overlookinglovely little hotelnice neighborhoodrestaurants and shopsminute walkmuseum areanumber tramcentral stationfresh fruitbreakfast roomfour nights
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 598 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2012

delphi hotel is a little hotel in amsterdam in the middle of the town. we stayed there for 1 night because we want to go to the ziggo dome. the service was friendly, the rooms and the bathroom were a little bit old. the hotel will be renovated. we only would give them 3 stars. parking is possible only on the road and costs over 20 euro per day.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Claudia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

The rooms are very clean.
The assistant are helpfull.
The hotel is near to the tram.
I suggest to go in this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
3  Thank Alberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Our stay at the Delphi was just right - we booked with points and found no problems whatsoever. The hosts were kind, helpful and friendly towards us. The room was clean, the beds comfortable, the bathroom ordinary. It wasn't the Hilton, but it had a homey atmosphere. Breakfast was good. I think the ratings for the Delphi would depend on what you were after... this place is perfect for those who wish to explore the city, and want their stay to be casual and friendly.

Room Tip: some have a small balcony.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clari T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Location was perfect, connection to the city very easy. I walked to the Eremitasche museum.
Neiborhood fine and calm, beatiful.
Service very good, not noicy hotel. Breakfest room light and stily.
Rooms very clean, also the bathrooms. The room was big and bed good. Nice, stily and ( the most important) not too big hotel. Nothing to complain. I'll come again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Anne g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews