We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely apartment right in the middle of Amsterdam”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Fire place
Kitchen
Window detail overlooking the Keizersgracht
Entrance Keizersgracht 320
Keizersgracht 320
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Navigator...
1 review
“lovely apartment right in the middle of Amsterdam”
Reviewed November 2, 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We've already stayed in this apartment twice and will definitely book it again in the future. It's located right in the middle of Amsterdam and everything you need is within walking distance. Right across the street there's a supermarket ("marqt"), which sells healthy, delicious and high quality food. The hosts Marcel and Hans are super friendly and helpful. Even though Amsterdam is absolutely beautiful, we enjoyed staying in the apartment on rainy evenings and enjoy the view onto the Keizersgracht.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bruin1971
San Rafael, California
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed October 1, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Marcel was an outstanding host. He was friendly and very helpful with suggestions for Amsterdam. The apartment itself was wonderful with all of the comforts of home. The location is superb as the living room overlooks the Keizersgracht Canal. Moreover it is an easy 20 minute walk to the major museums of Amsterdam. If you wish to do a bit of grocery shopping, there is a market on the other side of the canal from the apartment. My wife and I enjoyed the apartment so much that we will certainly stay there again on our next visit to Amsterdam.

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
347paulin...
Liverpool, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Glorious”
Reviewed July 10, 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment , it’s location and the welcome from the owners were all 10/10- we could not have been happier with our choice. The apartment is beautifully renovated and presented- stylish yet very comfortable- it feels like a real apartment- We want to live here!
Everything was considered but the best feature had to be the large windows that catch the morning light and open on to the very pretty canal - you could sit here all day if you wanted to . Once you step out the front door you can just loose yourself in the gorgeous little side streets. Adjacent to the apartment is a wonderful supermarket that we did not find at first because it is so subtly signed-excellent!
The owners provided a generous welcome package of snacks, drinks and coffee- this was really appreciated.i even loved the fragrance they use in the apartment so I bought some when I found the shop not far away.
We now compare everything to En suite accommodation.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kennyjsch...
Santa Ana, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This home is unparalleled!”
Reviewed July 5, 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

This
home was a true gem. The decor and access to the home were excellent and the quality of the bedding, the amenities, and the little welcome touches were incredible. The location is perfect, could not have been cleaner, and the windows that open up to the canal will live on in our dreams. Do yourself a favor and book this place if you plan to visit Amsterdam! All our best, Leah (and Family)

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
some_wher...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic comfortable canal view apartment in the heart of Amsterdam.”
Reviewed April 3, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
1
person found this review helpful

The choice of accommodation in Amsterdam is overwhelming. To experience the city as much like a local as is possible we decided we wanted a place with a canal view within walking distance to all the best of what this amazing city has to offer.

En Suite accommodation was a perfect choice for us. From the time that Hans met us early for our check in to the close proximity to a supermarket and cafe's we were totally satisfied with the whole experience. We were fortunate enough to have the second room for my son which he really appreciated.

The apartment is super comfortable. Great bed linen, a comfortable mattress in each room, thoughtful welcome pack including drinks, wine and snacks. We loved spending evenings drinking wine watching the world go by. It has been said before but the only issue for some less mobile or physically active people would be the steep staircase to access the apartment. There are plenty of handles to help you up and down, and anyone who is moderately active should have not trouble - just don't bring a huge heavy suitcase with you :-)

Hans and Marcel are great hosts, very welcoming and accessible without intruding on your personal space. I have no hesitation in recommending En Suite Accommodation. Thank you Hans & Marcel for letting us enjoy your fantastic apartment.

Date of stay: March 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
countrybe...
Gloucestershire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment close to central Amsterdam”
Reviewed March 28, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a lovely weekend in Amsterdam, and what a fantastic apartment! We are quite fussy when it comes to holiday apartments, this one ticked all the boxes - very clean, friendly hosts who provided lots of helpful info, a great welcome pack - the wine went down very well, high quality furnishings, a cosy open fire, hot and powerful shower and snuggly comfy beds. Given the apartment is so close to the centre (about a 5 minute walk) it was peaceful and quiet, with no problems with night time noise from outside. We enjoyed our stay immensely and wouldn't hesitate to rebook.

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2019
Thank you very much for staying with us and enjoying the apartment and Amsterdam.

We hope we may welcome you back at either En Suite apartment or in one of our accommodations on Mallroca.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrailBlaz...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful apartment, in an outstanding location with a perfect host.”
Reviewed February 22, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Our trip to Amsterdam was made even more memorable as a result of staying in this fabulous apartment in a very special location on Keizersgracht, over-looking the canal. The owners have impeccable taste and are perfect hosts. The accommodation has some beautiful features and Hans ensured that we knew where everything was located and any questions answered. Very charming, very affable. 5 stars are simply not enough :-)

Date of stay: February 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing