We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Amsterdam

“Yummy Italian Food”
Review of Venezia Del Nord

Venezia Del Nord
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 2/25
8:00 PM
Ranked #1,660 of 4,960 Restaurants in Amsterdam
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Centrum
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was super cold January evening. And we were hungry. We had been eating Amsterdam street food, but for this one time, we really needed to sit somewhere and have a nice meal at peace. We ordered for Al Pollo (Spicy chicken) pizza and Costolette D'agnello (Grilled mutton cutlets) and it was yum. The portions were huge and the service was quick. We ended our meal on a high note with a chocolate truffle dessert which was beyond yummy! Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank MihikaJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (385)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Really surprises you, very kind service, great food, didn't really expected it would be so good, quality, temperature etc,

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Pgomezra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We both had pizza and thoroughly enjoyed it! I had the pepperoni and it was delicious. Very reasonable prices too

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank michaelwT9602MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019

I always enjoy my self at the restaurant, and I came back since my last visit already so many times. The owner of the restaurant gave us free lemon chello's at the end of the evening.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 513tareki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019

The food quality was amazing, the atmosphere takes me back to the authentic Amsterdam, the staff is very friendly

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank H7963MZsarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Venezia Del Nord also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Venezia Del Nord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing