We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The highlight of our trip !! :)”

Ultimate Party Pub Crawl
Book In Advance
More Info
$20.49*
and up
Amsterdam Pub Crawl
Ranked #36 of 282 Nightlife in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
90 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“The highlight of our trip !! :)”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Ok, so you can't come to Amsterdam and not do a pub crawl! We had 5 hours for 5 different pubs all over the city. Our tour guide was awesome and a lot of fun and there were lot of drinks that were included in the price. They took us through the Red Light District which was just crazy - i can't believe prostitution is legal there! It was a good experience overall. We really enjoyed the pub crawl since we got to see the parts we wouldn't have discovered on our own.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank cocogi007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    62
    34
    24
    38
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Red Light District”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Wouldn't have known where to go without it. Very, very crowed though.Drinks quite expensive. Time dragged a bit at points. A good night out. Wouldn't recommend, there are definitely better things to do.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Brody is the man!”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

What a fantastic time! Singing, drinking, and overall a great time. Went with some friends and had an absolute blast. If you get the chance, ask for Brody- He's nice, personable, professional, polite, funny, and cute :)

Loved the array of pubs and bars we went to!

Utmost professionalism and a ROCKIN night.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Eileen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A GRAND LADIES NIGHT OUT”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

me and two of my friends went out with Brodie as our pub crawl guide and we all had a blast he was polite and hilarious throughout the night. THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE FOR ANY EXPATS TRAVELING TO AMSTERDAM!!! ITS A FUN AND SOCIALABLE NIGHT YOU CAN NEVER FORGET :)

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank lostsoldia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Ngt apart from that annoying guide Broadie....”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I do this everytime i go to the Dam and is always agreat ngt.
This time was just spoiled by little Australian boy with an attitude called Broadie.
Other than that well worth 17 euros just for the free drinks.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank DANNYBOI83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ultimate Party Pub Crawl also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Ultimate Party Pub Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing