We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Amsterdam
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Vondelpark
from $22.03
More Info
from $19.84
More Info
from $19.84
More Info
Reviews (24,542)
Filter reviews
24,542 results
Traveler rating
14,425
7,951
1,875
222
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14,425
7,951
1,875
222
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful park huge park green space pretty park sunny day hired bikes bike ride lovely walk walk around few hours picnic lakes cyclists stroll paths parks trees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 24,542 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After the Van Gogh museum we decided to walk through the park and have enjoyed our lunch in the coffee shop of the park. Beautifull place.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank 240,846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely winter cycle around Vondelpark! Big wide open spaces. I imagine it would be beautiful in summer, and busy

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Dgn1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The park is pleasant, it’s very big, there are some places to eat / drink within the park - but I didn’t try these out. I just enjoyed a very long walk :) worth a look

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ng8411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cycled around the park this morning - All the space is used by the locals in families or couples or sports activities - Great to see

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Liz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It’s very beautiful park in middle of the amsterdam city. Best for walking down or even cycling. Small lakes and ducks in it

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 727rahulv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews