We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sandwiches, drinks and service”

B&B Lunchroom Leidsestraat
Ranked #151 of 3,813 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Dutch
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Canal Ring (Grachtengordel)
Stamford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great sandwiches, drinks and service”
Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

So many delicious sandwiches (approximatey €5.90) and homemade smoothies. Our waiter was incredibly friendly and helpful.

Helpful?
Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    111
    14
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“best breakfast in amsterdam.....”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

walked around amsterdam all morning..and found this place...awesome food and service..... very fresh food... loved it

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank damo k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandnes, Norway
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best lunsj and breakfast!”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Been te this place 4 times, and there is a reson I return. The food is super good! The atmosphere is great and the service great.
Will return again!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lenesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really lovely. ”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

This was the first place we went for some lunch as it was recommended by our hotel manager. Its such a lovely cafe with extremely fresh food. We also went to next day and it was heaven after a heavy night on the town. I will definitely be going back if I visit again.

Helpful?
Thank Padatron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The best sandwich I got in Amsterdam”
Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

We saw this in Tripadvisor and due to its review, we had to try it. It was a big positive surprise that such a small restaurant could produce a so yammy sandwich. After it, I could not resisted to a very pleaseant muffin! Tomorrow we will have the breakfast there!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank PSalda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B&B Lunchroom Leidsestraat also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to B&B Lunchroom Leidsestraat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing