We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and with good options”

D'Juice House Amsterdam
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 124 Dessert in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centrum
Description: D’JUICE HOUSE is not only a Juice House! We want everybody to feel valued. D'JUICE HOUSE is Amsterdam's best rated Juice House located in the heart of the center (side street of the famous shopping street "De Kalverstraat" All our products are freshly made on the spot for your enjoyments. Sandwiches Gluten free available. Fresh pressed Juices - Lactose intolerance Smoothies - D'JUICE HOUSE COFFEE CLUB Fair-trade coffee. espresso, Latte, Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato and much more. Skimmed milk, soy or oat milk. D’JUICY BOUTIQUE is for everyone who want’s something different, something delicious then just a quick and fast snacks. We call it “Feel Good Products” Products that makes you happy whether you are a vegan or gluten-free intolerant or just need a good snack. Vegan Gluten Free Organic boutique with a wide range of delicious products.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

Good variety of juices and nice that they ask you if you fancy lots or little ginger in your drink, for example. Nice touch.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank clivealive2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djuicehouse, Owner at D'Juice House Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2019

Dear clivepalmer2016,

Thank you very much for this review. We are very happy that you enjoyed it. Hope yo see you soon again.

Kind gregards
D'Juice House Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 111 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

In need of a quick, healthy, and well priced option? This place delivers on all fronts. You can watch as your food and juices are made fresh on the spot. Had the warm ginger lemon tumeric shot, with a hint of Tabasco added in, and I’m ready to brave this Amsterdam winter day. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank mattgams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djuicehouse, Owner at D'Juice House Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2019

Dear matt gams,
Thank you very much for your review.

Hope to see you soon again.
Kind Regards
D'Juice House Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

I come here regularly for a nice healthy lunch or a juice and the service is always amazing! They are very clean and work with fresh ingredients. Perfect between all the fastfood in the city centre

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Joanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djuicehouse, Eigenaar at D'Juice House Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Joanne,

Thanks very much for your great review
Really appropriated!

Kind regards,
D’Juice House team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2018 via mobile

What a delightful little cafe in Amsterdam. Delicious coffee, great healthy food choices on an interesting menu. Vegans and vegetarians are looked after so there's something for everyone. Superb service and great atmosphere. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank SunSport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djuicehouse, Eigenaar at D'Juice House Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2018

Hi sunsport,

Thanks for your kind review. Much appreciated!

Kind regards,
D’Juice House team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018

I visited D'juice house last week on my visit to Amsterdam, after seeing their smoothies on instagram and knowing I wanted one!

I can't remember which one I chose but it had apple, avocado, banana and pineapple in it. It was made fresh and was good value for money.

I thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CJH92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djuicehouse, Eigenaar at D'Juice House Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Hi CJH,

Thanks your kind review! We’re happy you enjoyed our Fitness Freak smoothy!

Hope you enjoyed your Amsterdam trip!

Juicy regards,

D’Juice House team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D'Juice House Amsterdam also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to D'Juice House Amsterdam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing