We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Katherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the location of this apartment! Perfect for people watching in the living room area. The apartment was nicely decorated and clean and towels and bedding were all provided. The host and the lady we met to pick up the keys were both lovely, easy to contact if needed and kept us informed :) we are aiming to stay again in the near future and being able to smoke in our apartment was an added bonus! Thankyou.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“An apartment in a great location”
Reviewed June 22, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location is noisy but you are right in the centre of everything.Great variety of cafes & bars.A couple of small supermarkets in easy reach.The apartment was good for what we required but they really need to do something about the seating,not that comfortable.Great to find an apartment in the centre were you can smoke.
Kim who met us on arrival was very helpful.
Would stay here again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kdoot
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing! Will be returning!”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Me and 3 of my mates stayed here for a long weekend in May 2018 and it was brilliant. Amazing location, apartment was clean, modern and had everything we needed. If your looking for a good weekend in amsterdam with your mates this is the place to stay. Will definitely be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 nights perfect”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant location apartment dead modern,lovely Girl called Jamie meets you at the apartment and nothing is too much trouble she is very helpful and the apartment is in a perfect location. No complaints at all an will be starting here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr Dean n
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here in 2018 great stay great place everything you need is on your door step
definitely booking again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing