We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2 nights perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Neil D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 nights perfect”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant location apartment dead modern,lovely Girl called Jamie meets you at the apartment and nothing is too much trouble she is very helpful and the apartment is in a perfect location. No complaints at all an will be starting here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr Dean n
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here in 2018 great stay great place everything you need is on your door step
definitely booking again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in the heart of the red light district”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
6
people found this review helpful

I stayed at the apartment with my girlfriend and two friends for 5 days (Monday - Friday). The owner was very helpful from the moment we booked and we were met at the apartment by Jamie, who managed the property. The location is amazing, overlooking a bridge in the heart of the red light district, 5 minutes from the city centre and metro station. The apartment is modern and well appointed, compact but not claustrophobic, and was comfortable for the four of us. Bear in mind that it gets very noisey towards the weekend (mid-week was fine), which isn't a problem with the apartment just a downside with being in the thick of it. We also had very noisy young lads in the apartment above which caused some irritation but, again, it's just one of those things - it's an old building with thin walls and floors, I've had worse experiences in expensive hotels.

In all we loved staying here and have already recommended it to friends planning a trip to the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari Carm...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing