We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mattherbi...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed November 17, 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Great apartment ! Friendly helpful
Owners. Only a 10 minute walk from
Dam square. Would highly recommend this apartment it’s a step up from other apartments I’ve rented in Amsterdam.

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed November 9, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, walking distance to almost anything you want, plenty space, great facilities, very quite neighbours, smoking pure cannabis allowed, couldn’t have asked for anything more

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose Rene...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place, awesome location”
Reviewed September 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Love this place. We stay here every time we are in town.

Great location, and comfortable spot.

WiFi went out the day before we left. It also went out the time before, but we were fine.

We will stay again

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
matthewgo...
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great quirky apartment but it’s noisy”
Reviewed September 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is a nice big apartment in a great area for local restaurants, bars etc. The upper part of the apartment is accessible by an extremely steep narrow staircase. My 18 year old daughter loved it but it is not something for toddlers or the elderly. Unfortunately for us there was no view because the building was surrounded by scaffolding and workmen arrived before 8am to do their work. This was a bit unfair on us who paid good money to look out into the street. It is also noisy because the nearby church bells ring all night (really) and it is over the local aircraft flight path. We ended up buying ear plugs in order to get a good nights sleep. If you are hard of hearing but agile this apartment on the second floor with a steep winding staircase is for you. That aside the owners representative Aras was very helpful fixing problems and despite the downsides we enjoyed it and would recommend the flat (just buy your ear plugs in advance). It is spacious and great for seeing attractions and if you like watching low flying aircraft an added bonus.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander84...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment in the beautiful Jordaan area of Amsterdam”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Apartment is close to all amenities and places to visit in the city so makes for a perfect base to enjoy everything Amsterdam has to offer. On our arrival Hev (the owner) made us feel right at home and ensured we were happy with everything in the apartment, especially the very large bathroom which is a real luxury in any house in the Dam.
We are just about to book again and would recommend this spacious apartment to any party of four

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inigo83
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carlalola...
Montpellier, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing