We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
187
15
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
187
15
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 205 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Amsterdam At Home for two nights in October and honestly I wish we had booked a longer stay. Upon arriving at our accommodation we were met by Chris our host, he was lovely, very welcoming and friendly. Chris showed us around our studio and explained everything we needed to know, heating, tv, lights, etc. It’s really the small touches that I appreciate the most and this place really exceeds in that. We were given some refreshments in the fridge, some breakfast bars, an espresso machine with coffee pods, toiletries in the bathroom and maps of Amsterdam....it was perfect. The bed and pillows were so comfy we struggled to get up in the morning and everything was spotlessly clean. Great location a few minutes walk from the centre of everything. We will definitely be back to stay here again and would recommend this place to all our families and friends.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank keats_xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

My partner and I went to Amsterdam for a short weekend break to celebrate my 50th Birthday and were very happy that we stayed in this place. Apartment was just ten minutes walk from Amsterdam central station and a two minute walk from the nearest metro. We love the small touches our host made us feel so at home! Thank you Chris for the great stay! We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MariaCele76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

Nice bed and very cozy room, good location close to town and very nice owners! A few minutes to the closest restaurants and a 15 min walk to train station. Amsterdam is an interesting town with a lots of things to see!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 217antonv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017 via mobile

I think we picked the best place to stay in Amsterdam! We walked to the Tulip to check in and was told the room would be ready in an hour. We was told it'd be fine to leave our bags so we could start to enjoy the city!
We walked to the room later in the day which was about a two minute walk away. The room was of a large size for a couple, the bed was extremely comfortable and it had everything you could need for a short stay! We were thrilled to find we'd been left a box of chocolates and we were all together absolutely delighted with our overall experience.
On the last day we checked out at 11am but we could leave our bags at the Tulip again so we could enjoy our final day without luggage!
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
I will be sure to book again!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank dogmaearthwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

Loved our visit to Amsterdam. Chris and David was incredibly helpful to orientate us to the best attractions during our stay. They are super Organised giving you maps, advice and their contact details for emergencies. The property is lovely, super central, quiet and spacious! Clean, no fuss just a great stay. Over the weekend there is a great market near the property. Loved the shopping. We will be back!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jeLLiBaBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews