We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, great room and very friendly people highly recommend”

European Apartments Reservations
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Amsterdam
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
European Apartments Reservations
Ranked #296 of 365 Hotels in Amsterdam
London
1 review
“Great price, great room and very friendly people highly recommend”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Had a great time in Amsterdam and the apartment made it even better as they had a nice size room clean comfortable beds and also the kettle, fridge etc really makes a difference. Even though its a bit far from the centraal it's got a lot of good places to visit on the walk to and from centraal. Thanks!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    6
    4
    6
    5
See reviews for
6
1
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I was with my parents. We stayed 2 nights. It was quite appreciated, clean and very quiet. I expect to get there when I get back to Amsterdam with relatives or friends. I recommend for short trips. Thanx !

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Jean Marc Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2013

pros: clean, excellent service, good location.
cons: crouded room(7 bed in a single room with a big table in the middle)

The personal was helpful and give us all the important information for moving arround Amsterdam. The apartment was fully equiped (kitchen - bathroom).

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Alejandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam
1 review
Reviewed January 23, 2013

it has been a perfect place to stay. Once you get to understand the way towards downtown, by bikes, it's a really nice ride. Otherwise metro and railwaystation is pretty near to the apartment. The lady who tokk care of us has been GREAT

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank riccardo t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amsterdam hotels
QO Amsterdam
#276 of 365 in Amsterdam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1 reviews
Hotel Casa
#65 of 365 in Amsterdam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,584 reviews
Volkshotel
#40 of 365 in Amsterdam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Victorie
#255 of 365 in Amsterdam
3.5 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
Plantage & the East
Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Luxury Suites Amsterdam
#18 of 365 in Amsterdam
5.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to European Apartments Reservations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about European Apartments Reservations

Property: European Apartments Reservations
Address: Holendrechtstraat 16, 1078 TT Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Amsterdam
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #296 of 365 Hotels in Amsterdam
Number of rooms: 243
Also Known As:
European Apartments Reservations Hotel Amsterdam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing