We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, great room and very friendly people highly recommend”

European Apartments Reservations
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Amsterdam
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
European Apartments Reservations
Ranked #300 of 372 Hotels in Amsterdam
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Had a great time in Amsterdam and the apartment made it even better as they had a nice size room clean comfortable beds and also the kettle, fridge etc really makes a difference. Even though its a bit far from the centraal it's got a lot of good places to visit on the walk to and from centraal. Thanks!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 25 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

I was with my parents. We stayed 2 nights. It was quite appreciated, clean and very quiet. I expect to get there when I get back to Amsterdam with relatives or friends. I recommend for short trips. Thanx !

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Jean Marc Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Dimitra G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Benjamin K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

pros: clean, excellent service, good location.
cons: crouded room(7 bed in a single room with a big table in the middle)

The personal was helpful and give us all the important information for moving arround Amsterdam. The apartment was fully equiped (kitchen - bathroom).

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Alejandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

it has been a perfect place to stay. Once you get to understand the way towards downtown, by bikes, it's a really nice ride. Otherwise metro and railwaystation is pretty near to the apartment. The lady who tokk care of us has been GREAT

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank riccardo t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amsterdam hotels
Volkshotel
#39 of 372 in Amsterdam
1,419 reviews
Hotel Victorie
#260 of 372 in Amsterdam
267 reviews
De Pijp
Hotel Okura Amsterdam
Hotel Okura Amsterdam
#27 of 372 in Amsterdam
2,533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Casa
#70 of 372 in Amsterdam
2,905 reviews
De Pijp
Sir Albert Hotel
Sir Albert Hotel
#38 of 372 in Amsterdam
1,376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to European Apartments Reservations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about European Apartments Reservations

Address: Holendrechtstraat 16, 1078 TT Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Amsterdam
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #300 of 372 Hotels in Amsterdam
Number of rooms: 243
Also Known As:
European Apartments Reservations Hotel Amsterdam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing