We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great two bedroom close to Dam Square”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 1 is spacious and inviting, with its wooden floors and rustic support beams  1 is perfect for a couple who wish to sleep well with a comfortable double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
1 is spacious and inviting, with its wooden floors and rustic support beams
1 is perfect for a couple who wish to sleep well with a comfortable double bed
Bedroom 1 is beautiful facing Rokin
Bedroom 2 is beautiful, down the hallway from Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 comes equipped with built in cupboards as well as sink and cabinets
The second floor entrance as you enter from the stairwell
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
LJC0723
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great two bedroom close to Dam Square”
Reviewed June 30, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Excellent location close to many highlights. For example, Anne Frank, Van Gogh, Rijks, Red Light district and Rembrandtplein square all within maximum 1/2 hour walking radius. Great patio / deck for relaxing! Well appointed apartment. Would absolutely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack B
1 review
“Perfection!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Thanks soo much for having us, the apartment was perfect and the location was amazing, we were lucky enough to have awsome weather so the garden was even better!! Definatley will be coming back here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2018
You're welcome Jack...
It was my pleasure to had you guys!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmmaVicto...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Central Gem”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at the apartment in 2 couples, the apartment is over 2 floors and has masses of space so you aren’t under each other’s feet, the pictures don’t do it justice, it was very clean and had everything we needed, a huge open living room with a dining table and chairs with large windows across the whole wall making it very airy, the 2 toilets and separate shower room were handy and it had a good outdoor space with the balcony and seating area.
The 2 bedrooms were huge, and the wardrobe space is amazing!
The apartment is extremely central, and a lot of museums and tourist attractions were within 10min walk, the train station took about 10ish min walk but you don’t notice it as there’s shops all the way down.
Would definitely recommend this place and definitely would return to the apartment ourselves as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dougerana
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Birthday weekend in Amsterdam”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The information & guidance from Michele (owner) was brilliant, every question I had was answered and even photo of meeting place for the key pick up helped.

Be prepared for a few flights of stairs, but definitely worth it when you reach the apartment, it was very well presented and some luxury touches through out.

Without a doubt, if you want Amsterdam central then this apartment for 4 people is perfect, don’t hesitate - just book it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2018
It was my pleasure to had you guys!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Thank you!
It will be a pleasure to welcome you guys again!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LucyB1956
1 review
“Amsterdam Birthday break”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I visited for a short break for my 30th with my boyfriend and friends.
The apartment is perfect. Great size and fully equipped with everything you may need. The beds are also super comfy.
Even a welcome gift of wine and crisps was there on arrival.
Great hosts and and would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2018
Lucy it’s was my pleasure to had you guys here.
They were very nice and friendly.
I would recommend 100%
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rawg60
Christchurch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment in a great location”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is very clean and spacious, with comfy beds and anything you could need, it’s based in a great location ideal for all tastes, culture, clubs and the red light district, everything was on your doorstep, we had a fabulous weekend and we hope to come back, Michele was very easy to deal with and made our stay perfect. We hope to come back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
They were very nice and friendly.
I would recommend...
It’s was my pleasure to welcome you guys!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing