We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Steak on best Grill in Amsterdam”
Review of Cuddle

Cuddle
Reserve a Table
2
Tomorrow
8:00 PM
Ranked #54 of 4,906 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centrum
Description: Cuddle Pub is located 5 Min walking from Amsterdam Central station, Where you can have the best Cocktails in Amsterdam, We server the cocktails and Food with Passion and high quality. In Cuddle Cocktail Bar, You can enjoy Fajitas, Tacos and Best Hamburger in the center of Amsterdam. You must pop in at Cuddle Pub to get a Cuddle and Enjoy Food, Drinks and Cocktail. You can also request your own Song from our Staff to feel Home and Passionate with Your Food and Drinks. We have wide rage of Beer Selections, Grolsch, Heinehen, La Chouffe, I P A Vedett, and Grembergen from Tap and many other Brands of Beer and Spirits! Eat & Drink & Cocktails & Enjoy Nice Music with Cuddle
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Very good food and friendly staff
We were at Cuddle pub 3 Times and ate Steak and black Angus Burger
We knew from Nino that was on Steam Grill - Amazing (IT is Wow)
We Will be back
Cuddle

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ChrisKokoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (405)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 405 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Had a wonderful dinner at Cuddle Pub. Spare Ribs and Pork Schnitzel were delicious. Waitress was sweet and owner Nino came over to greet us. A fun, friendly atmosphere!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank L8531LPlisaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

I can not recommend the Cuddle Bar enough! We were a party of 11 ladies on a birthday celebration weekend and knowing how small some of the bars and eateries are in Amsterdam thought it would be prudent to book prior to our arrival. The reviews for the Cuddle Bar were spot on and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. We did have difficulty finding the bar ... probably due to the early beers... but this was not a problem as a lovely young man from the bar came and found us and escorted us from the main street to our tables. The food, the service, the music and atmosphere was just fantastic, we had an amazing time and and it certainly kicked our weekend in Amsterdam off with a first class start.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BanksyFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

if you want to spend good time and chill, this is the pub you must visit in Amsterdam! Friendly staff, prompt service and quality food - I love IPA in the selection of tap beer, wide choice of liquors and really really good cocktails. Friendly people, unique atmosphere!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank waitasecond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

Fantastic5 - Food, Drink, Company, Service and Music! haha no really... we had a great time. They even got us to write the songs down we wanted them to play! Service is so friendly, and the food is great quality pub food. Amazing actually! We used to live in the area and it was our local pub, we moved out of the area and it is still our local pub. Thanks for a great time every time guys!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nonameavailable3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cuddle also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Cuddle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing