We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch”
Review of De Drie Graefjes

De Drie Graefjes
Ranked #7 of 106 Dessert in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Centrum
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brunch”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Had an excellent brunch (and extended menu), the coffee was great and the service very friendly. Would recommend it for sure.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    252
    138
    16
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Red Velvet Cake in Amsterdam”
Reviewed December 14, 2012 via mobile

I came for the Red Velvet Cake. Incredibly scrumptious, full of cream cheese, and the portion is large enough for two (even though i finished it by myself). Loving the cozy place as well.

Helpful?
3 Thank Fatya Junissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boom, Belgium
Level Contributor
304 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“really nice tosty”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I visited this "restaurant" after reading some nice reviews here on tripadvisor and I did not regret it. The food was very good, the personel friendly and the big black cat wanted some attention. I enjoyed a nice dinner with very good coffee and the cat on my laps.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tommyvdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
113 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Amazing pastries!”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I discovered this place a little while ago, and I can say I love it! I have come back several times, to try their different cakes, cupcakes and delicious sandwiches, all of great taste & quality! Its a must visit for a relaxed afternoon coffee & cake with your friends, family or significant other!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best in Amsterdam”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

During my thee night stay in Amsterdam I visited this cafe three times, they do amazing coffee and even better food, great service too. A big highlight of my trip!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed De Drie Graefjes also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to De Drie Graefjes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing