We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“good pizza in schiphol” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Per Tutti

Per Tutti
Ranked #850 of 3,376 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Price range: $8 - $16
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Leiden, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
65 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“good pizza in schiphol”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Nice pizza to take home when you arrive late or to eat while waiting somebody arriving.
The place is quite popular and sometimes you will have to queue, but it is worth it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ros n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    73
    25
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
The Netherlands
Level Contributor
173 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“good, but not cheap”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

good quality, for sure, but personally I do find it a bit expensive. But well presented, staff is friendly

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank polarlys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
741 reviews
463 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 245 helpful votes
“Pizza was a bit disappointing”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

This restaurant is located at Schiphol Airport at the ground floor in front of the Burger King. I had to wait for my flight so I ordered a large spicy chicken pizza. Personnel was friendly and I didn’t have to wait long for my pizza. They use a system (like at Vapianos) where you get a buzzer and you can go and sit down. When your pizza is ready the buzzer will go off and you can go and get your pizza. Unfortunately I didn’t really like the pizza, it was a bit too soft and tasteless. It wasn’t expensive for an airport restaurant (€11,50 without drinks) but next time I’ll go and order at BK.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ronaldo070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senggigi, Indonesia
Level Contributor
140 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“The best restaurant in Schippol!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

The quality, the service and the price, all combines and make this restaurant is my most fave one while I was in Amsterdam, that makes us always go there until 4 times!
This restaurant will save your money, while also make your stomach happy!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cclombok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Eat here pre flight to Venice and the best pizza i have eaten this trip and that included the one in Venice!!!

Great service, fast and friendly, so good we all ate there on our return to Amsterdam Airport before transferring to hotel

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Neill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Per Tutti also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Per Tutti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing