We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience City Challenge
from $18.42
More Info
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
150
15
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
150
15
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 166 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2019

It's an excellent team build activity and is a great way to see Amsterdam! It's very well organised and Luuk was particularly great to work with. Thanks for providing such a fun activity!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank laurenh30900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

This is an awesome way to explore Amsterdam! I would recommend this to really anyone, it's a great experience.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Stan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luukze90, Eigenaar at City Challenge, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Hi Stan,

Great to hear that you liked the game, thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019

The scavenger hunt is an excellent team build activity and provides the opportunity to see/learn about Amsterdam! We played with the ipads and I was pleasantly surprised at the sophistication of the program. The weather was pretty terrible, but it didn't affect the game whatsoever. I saw a few colleagues running around despite the cold + rain. Luuk was so wonderful to work with and made planning overseas super easy!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Joanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luukze90, Eigenaar at City Challenge, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2019

Hi Joanna,

Thank you very much for review, I had a great time guiding your group!

Kind regards,

Luuk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

We did the Amsterdam City Challenge as a team outing and it was great! You get out and about and have time to chat with each other and also lots of fun moments concentrating on the game. I think it is a great way to get to know the people in your team or just do something different with friends and family!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank GerardCoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luukze90, Eigenaar at City Challenge, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2019

Thanks for your review and great to hear that you think its good for teambuilding!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

Did the city challenge as a team building event and it was so much fun to do. You see a great deal of Amsterdam and it is hard not to get super competitive with the games. Despite the not so great weather we decided to do the 3 hour tour instead of the 2 hours, because we did not want to miss out on more!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Suuslek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luukze90, Eigenaar at City Challenge, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2019

Hi Suus,

Thanks for your review and great to hear that you liked the game so much that you played the 3 instead of 3 hour route!

Kind regards,

Luuk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews