We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Team Activity

Excellent way to get around Amsterdam and see some sights whilst playing some really fun... read more

Reviewed May 16, 2019
Andrea S
Well organised and a great way to see Amsterdam

It's an excellent team build activity and is a great way to see Amsterdam! It's very well organised... read more

Reviewed May 16, 2019
laurenh30900
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 129 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $13.55
More Info
from $22.58
More Info
from $17.78
More Info
from $45.17
More Info
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
108
9
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
9
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of fun rembrandt square super fun tour guide challenges activity app route company sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 118 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

It's a fun way to see the city from a tourist, yet very unexpected, angle. For example, if you have friends visiting from abroad. And, for the Dutchies who already know Amsterdam quite good, the game was a lot of fun and cleverly developed!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Tamarad998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Coolest game ever to play in Amsterdam. Enjoyed the game ánd the city with friends. I can really recommend the City Challenge Amsterdam! A Must-Do!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Mieke D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

It was really a top afternoon! We had a lot of fun and came along nice and new places. Thank you for the nice getaway!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Robin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

Last week I played the game which has recently developed. Me and my friends came to Amsterdam for a long weekend and heard from some other friends who played this game as well that is was really awesome. Amsterdam is so fun! And being in Amsterdam with good weather playing this game made our day, loved it!

I will definitely refer this game to all my friends, that's for sure.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Steven122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

Altough I know Amsterdam quite well, this game made me discover new aspects of this wonderfull city in a fun way.

Would recommend the Amsterdam City Challenge to anyone who want to discover Amsterdam and have fun while doing it.

(But make sure to do it on a sunny day, it's a lot of time in the open.)

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Wester G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews