We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”

CoffeeRoastery Sloterdijk
Ranked #34 of 114 Quick Bites in Amsterdam
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sloterdijk
Description: The idea for our concept emerged during a dinner in 2008. Now 10 years and two name changes later CoffeeRoastery evolved and improved but still holds true to the essence of the concept. Our aim is to create an easygoing atmosphere where one can be surprised by our ever changing selection of high quality coffees and healthy delicious lunch options.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

My group and I ordered drinks and some breakfast food. The orange juice was fresh squeezed and the pesto and basil omelette on an olive and tomato bread were fresh and absolutely delicious. The 2 guys making the food were friendly and fast. Great job guys.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank freight79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 59 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Great selection of food including pastries. Friendly staff and really close to train and tram stops. Went there every morning for the five days I was there.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank katiasmithx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had a wonderful breakfast at coffee, we order a sandwich and some coffee, tasty like homemade food, also staff were very friendly.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank taylapcruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

Visited this place from recommendations on TripAdvisor and wow are they right. Lovely warm welcome. Delicious fresh orange juice, beautiful croissants and coffee as good as you will find. My favourite addition is the home made coconut macaroons which are to die for.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank DarrenW437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

If you want an outstanding fresh made restaurant served by efficient and friendly people then this is the place to go. This way you also avoid the crazy priced plastic breakfasts in the hotels around.

Great deal with their "breakfast combo": fresh orange juice, cafe, croissant and I mermelade.

Illustration: breakfast pack for 7,5€

Labels: $, 2Eat, #mediterranean, #terrace

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank lobacchus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CoffeeRoastery Sloterdijk also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to CoffeeRoastery Sloterdijk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing