We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quilmes in Amsterdam ”
Review of Formosa Argentina

Formosa Argentina
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #374 of 4,900 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Neighborhood: Centrum
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centrum
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

Visiting Amsterdam with my grandson we had diner in this restaurant.
we enjoyed the meat "filet lomo" with garlic salsa.
Furthermore , we were truly thrilled  by the waiters.
Recommended place...

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank MaxM150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioM7168, Guest Relations Manager at Formosa Argentina, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019

Thank you very much! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Formosa Argentina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 274 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

I had birthday meal here. Meat was top quality and prepared with care. Staff was friendly. Strong recommendation!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioM7168, Guest Relations Manager at Formosa Argentina, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Thank you very much! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Formosa Argentina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

I was there yesterday after a long trip..the have really very nice steak and really nice argentinian wine..I enjoy it very much and for sure I will come back..

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank MariosK149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioM7168, Guest Relations Manager at Formosa Argentina, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Thank you very much! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Formosa Argentina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

I came her for first time .we came for business dinner Formosa is really good food there.and the service was amazing .iam sure I will come back

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank kyrlosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioM7168, Guest Relations Manager at Formosa Argentina, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Thank you very much! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Formosa Argentina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

I came her 3 time and I had the same meal.i felt very welcoming and very good service.there is 2 nice lady .and they are so cutie ‘really was amazing

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank karolenhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarioM7168, Guest Relations Manager at Formosa Argentina, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2019

Thank you very much! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Formosa Argentina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Formosa Argentina also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Formosa Argentina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing