We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bram Was Great

Really great tour with Bram- make sure you check it out when you first get to Amsterdam! Gives you... read more

Reviewed today
Charlie H
via mobile
Just simply the best!

This walking tour is the number 1 I would recommend you to do in Amsterdam! We couldn’t come first... read more

Reviewed today
mashamilko
,
Bordeaux, France
via mobile
Read all 3,846 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amsterdam
from $22.96
More Info
from $22.96
More Info
from $56.25
More Info
from $102.17
More Info
Reviews (3,846)
Filter reviews
3,846 results
Traveler rating
3,687
134
14
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,687
134
14
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour great tour personal stories super sightseeing free tour free walking great stories fun facts highly recommend this tour cookies informative tour great introduction old church an excellent guide waffles amsterdam's history hour tour
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 3,846 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had Sergio as our guide and he was AMAZING!! Very knowledgeable and engaging guide who taught us so much about the beautiful town. An experience I would very highly recommend to everyone who is planning on visiting Amsterdam! Thanks Sergio!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank charlibetholiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went for the 11am tour with Floor on the 25th Jan evening though it was really cold and snowing at times Floor kept us interested in the tour which was distracting enough from the cold.
I learnt a lot that I didn't know about the city and would highly recommend the tour to friends.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Siobhan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great walking tour with our guide Bram. He taught us a lot about the history of Amsterdam. The tour was fun, informative, interactive & funny. Bram goes above & beyond to create a great experience for everyone in the group. Highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Nicole_Arlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Sergio was an amazing guide, he showed us Amsterdam and explained a lot about the history and why Amsterdam is way it is today! It was very interesting, I can only recommend you to do this tour!!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank boracay2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been on similar walking tours in 4 other countries over the years and this one certainly measures up! Our leader Floor took good care of us on a cold/snowy/drizzly ramble; none of our 20 walkers left mid-tour despite the weather. A former teacher, she even had visual aids she'd use from time to time to clarify a point! Do book a time in advance; our tour was full, so some walk-ups needed to wait for a later tour.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank nothanks15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews