We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All you can eat Sushi with high quality”

Yakitori & The Sushis
Ranked #108 of 409 Restaurants in Eindhoven
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Vlierden, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
420 reviews
187 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“All you can eat Sushi with high quality”
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Normally in the all you can eat sushi you notice that they try to gain money by lowering the qaulity (e.g. less fish, more rice) Here all the sushi served was very good with more then decent sizing of the fish. Hot dishes also tasted good. Again big portions here as well. we could only finish 3 out of 4 rounds of orders. And we where full at that point. Service was a bit slow, although it was just a Tuesday night. If they improve that part of the business it would be even better

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PeterEijsbouts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    34
    14
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Veldhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“One of our favorites, now completely refurbished”
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Ever since we first ate sushi here, we've become fans of this place. Large choice, good and fresh sushi and a lot of options for my wife who's not (yet?) into raw fish. All-you-can-eat formula also nice if you come ewith a group. When they first opened, the place looked like a simple eatery but over the past half year they've completely refurbished the restaurant. It already had the best sushi in town and now has an interior that matches it. Another improvement is their new (also online) reservation system. We recommend it!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joost J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food in a good atmosphere”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

Went there last night based on the reviews on Trip Advisor. From the outside it doesn't look much but inside it is very nice with a reasonable space between the tables and even though it was full it didn't feel it. The food, in particular the Sushi, was very good and the service was polite and efficient.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank CPTMOSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
78 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Delicious jananese food!”
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

We were there last night. After a long day working we were really hungry and we wanted an all you can eat... Good choice! 23€ each for high quality sushi and tempura are reasonable. My favourites were all The varieties of tuna sushi!

Helpful?
Thank Serena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best all you can eat sushi in Eindhoven.”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I have been going here for years! the staff now recognizes us when we come in and recently started bringing us new thing that are not on the menu to try.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MichelleBennettNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yakitori & The Sushis also viewed

Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 

Been to Yakitori & The Sushis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing