We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“These guys know ribs!”

Ribs Factory in Eindhoven
Ranked #12 of 418 Restaurants in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $27
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Our specialities are spareribs, burgers and steaks. Everything is made in our kitchens with pure and honest ingredients. We prepare everything on our grills with temperatures of up to 400 degrees. Retaining moistness and flavour.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“These guys know ribs!”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

If you're a carnivore and you're in Eindhoven then you need to pay this place a visit, they're the best ribs i can remember having

Great quality and for what you get, exceptional value I'd say

As a lone visitor I propped up at the bar and was made to feel most welcome

Well done Ribs Factory!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank j0ndu8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    175
    49
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

I simply enjoyed their ribs and the burger. It is possible one could find better spare ribs somewhere in usa but for eu this was very good. i will go there again if i find myself in
eindhoven.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cvjetka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“The best Ribs you can get in the whole of Netherlands”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

The service is extremely fast. The ribs are juicy and peel off the bone with just a touch.

Well done and tasty enough will want you to go for more.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thivyan1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great Ribs, Great Vibe”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

This restaurant is the go-to place for ribs lovers! Service is fast and their tables are great if you're going out to eat with a large group. The restaurant can be very busy on the weekends, so reserving a table is advisable!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wilbert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Hands down some of the best ribs i have ever had, also excellent atmosphere and decent service. Will definately visit next time i am in Eindhoven

Helpful?
Thank JoshuaSouber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ribs Factory in Eindhoven also viewed

Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 

Been to Ribs Factory in Eindhoven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing