We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
NH Best(Eindhoven)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boutique Hotel Glow(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
$72
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$67
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$89
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Blue Collar Hotel(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$72
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boutique Hotel Lumiere(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
$69
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel La Reine(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
$56
$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveler rating
339
503
151
32
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
503
151
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge hotelsports facilitiesandre rieuwooded areagreen environmentwell equipped gymformer monasterynew styleswimming poolnice sizerent a bikebreakfast restaurantsingle roomgreat facilitiesfree wifibuffet styletea and coffee making facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2010

Stayed here with a group of friends since Eindhoven was very busy and we couldn't get a room in town. Pleasantly surprised, the place was busy but clean and welcoming. It's a bit of a maze and I'd like it if the catering facilities had extended opening hours but I guess it suits it's main conference market more than the weekend guest.
A bit out of town and taxis are expensive but there's a very handy bus stop right outside the entrance that brings you to the station. The single rooms are small and need updating so the upgrade is advisable if you're going to spend any time working etc.
Overall very good and would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wex37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2010

This hotel is very good for conferences, because is huge and very well equipped. We stayed there for leisure, and it is quite far from Eindhoven, with a bus coming every 40 min more or less. Anyway, if you have a car, it's a good place where to stay because the rooms are comfortable, clean, with a huge shower. You can use the well equipped sport centre, with a lovely swimming pool that is open until late. The restaurant 'Porticato' is a little bit pricey, but the quality of the food is very good. We also tried the breakfast one day, but for 18 euros you can get a lot more if you go to Eindhoven.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saronca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2009

We arrived via us to the hotel which has its own bus stop (15) from einhoven station which took 30 mins.

The hotel reception staff were friendly and efficent , the basic room has no air con or mini bar fridge , so we upgraded for 20 euros to superior. The hotel is on a wide plan location so its really a wa;lk from one end to the other , inbetween there are lots of garden spaces to sit and relax which was plesent.

The room was well sized and clean with good bathroom and facilites.There is a lack of info in the room eg no room servce menu . We ordered room service and it was good .

there are good facilties such as pool , volley ball courts , badminton , squash , gym etc .

The hotel is set in a forest or park nearby , so you can go walking etc or have a picnic.

We would return again .

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yas7919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2008

Cosy hotel, nice surroundings. Food in restaurant is good. We booked (& paid for) a late checkout, only for the chambermaid to knock TWICE to ask us when we were leaving! Received an apology from front desk, but I would have rathered had my lie-on!

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Bubbly7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2007

The Koningshof is a large conference and meeting hotel in Veldhoven, 10 km south of Eindhoven. The NH owned hotel provides various meeting possibilities, the rooms are very small for a four star facility like this. With a nice bath room, a rather small bed, small TV and desk for working. Wireless Internet access is available in all rooms against the standard fee (here 22 Euro per day). Positive to mention is the food. A very good selection for breakfast is served in the restaurant and I can recommend the Brasserie for dinner. Have been there the first time six years ago and was there very recently and the food is still of very high quality for a good price.

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank marcstrauch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews