We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com$108
Booking.com$108
Pullman$108
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,905)
Filter reviews
1,905 results
Traveler rating
1,128
614
98
34
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,128
614
98
34
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel central location city gym church netherlands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,905 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

I was here on business however my partner was with me seeing Eindhoven during the day.

Parking was plentiful in the underground car park with a lift up to reception. The reception staff were polite, helpful and clearly take prise in there work.

I was upgraded to a junior suite that was so spacious, thank you it was appreciated.

I revived a complementary welcome drink and Bob the barman was a great host, with a passion for mixing a great G&T including one made with honey from the beehive on the hotel roof.

Breakfast was superb each day with loads of variety from hearty to healthy.

The hotel benefits from being in the heart of the city transport, shopping and nightlife are but a few steps away.

A superb stay, I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank JonathanM4238
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Wow, it was a pleasure to reed your review! I am very glad your stay was superb and that you recommend our hotel. We would love to welcome you and your partner again in the future!

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Can not fault the friendliness of the reception staff, although we did discover that the person checking us in did take too much for a deposit against our stay, bit of a scare. We had booked a studio apartment, not realising they are at the very end of the corridor, quite a walk. I was really concerned walking down the corridor the carpets were dirty and the walls definitely shabby. Our room was okay definitely had signs of wear, we would consider it “shabby”. The location of the hotel is good very close to the shopping centre. Would I stay here again, to be honest I am not sure, we would be checking other options. We did discuss what we thought of our stay when checking out and very kindly were given a voucher for free parking.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Judave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the deposit and the carpets and the walls. By giving us your comments you enable us to optimise our product and service at all times. After all it is our desire to provide our guests with the finest in modern hotel conveniences in a courteous and friendly atmosphere.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

We had an excellent stay at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne for three nights in May. The room was actually very large and spacious and very well appointed. It was a great perk to have an ice machine a short distance from our room which is not usual to find in many European hotels. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, breakfast was very good with lots of choices however it was so busy it wasn't always easy to find seats or make your way through the lines. Very easy walk to restaurants and shopping. But we would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank swtraveler15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

How wonderful to read that you would definitely stay in our hotel again. You know were to find us during your next trip to Eindhoven!

Hospitable regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

This hotel offers quite some facilities for a decent price.
Rooms are nice and if you have the chance ot be an Accord members enjoy the upgrades ....

The "plus" is the central location just a walk away from the shopping & markets areas
Worth giving it a try !

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Manu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Great review. Thank you so much for your this nice gesture and we hope to welcome you soon again in our nice, convenient and centrally located hotel.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

From check in to check out, 100%, beautiful hotel but even better staff - thanks for making the trip to Eindhoven a great one. Very close to everything, train station & city squares. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Eindhoven

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mich_elo398
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I am definitely going to share your compliments with my team and we hope to welcome you back if you visit Eindhoven again in the future.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews