We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$107
Booking.com$108
Pullman$108
Hotels.com$108
Priceline$108
Destinia.com$115
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,905)
Filter reviews
1,905 results
Traveler rating
1,128
614
98
34
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,128
614
98
34
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel central location city gym church netherlands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,905 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Pre-checked in online. My key was ready on arrival. A pleasant surprise was is the underground car parking facility. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. The bar is welcoming and a great place to relax after a busy day with a drink of choice and perhaps a simple meal. I will certainly come back.

Room tip: Higher floor choice gives better views over the city
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Saudibunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Wonderful review. Thank you so much and we already look forward welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne



Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We spent one night at the lovely hotel for a weekend breakaway. The hotel staffs were friendly and their service was excellent. The room is big and more than enough for 3 of us. Very clean, beds are firm. The swimming facilities were also an added point to our stay. The water was warm enough for our little one, plenty of towels and changing with storage room. Due to miscommunication, the hotel locked the minibar when we arrived at the room, after a call they sent a small fridge to us, and when it was not really working they sent someone to fix it real quick. The only thing I was surprised was they don't lend hotel guest any universal or UK adaptor but they sell it for 10 euro. I guessed we were spoiled by Hilton hotel, nevertheless we left really satisfied.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank coofish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is centrally located in a great area. It’s good for business related stays and meetings but also within walking distance of some great attractions and restaurants. It has an exceptional gym, including an indoor pool, sauna etc.

The breakfast is also exceptional. Nespresso coffee machines in the rooms, the business centre and at the restaurant were also very useful and easy to access.
The laundry service was same-day and prompt.

I will definitely choose this hotel again if I come back to the area!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MarkG1928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

We appreciate your wonderful review very much and we look forward welcoming you again very soon.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

When i’m staying in Eindhoven, I choose this hotel. It’s in my opinion a very nice place to stay. Always clean and comfortable with good service and a nice atmosphere. And I like the personal approach from the people that work there.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank GoPlaces22841895668
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Warm regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

Pullman Eindhoven is a fine 4 star hotel, the service during our stay could have been better.
When we arrived at the check-in time 14.00h we had to wait untill 15.30h for out room to be ready.
We got a voucher for a drink at the bar but when i checked out i found this was not deducted from the bar bill. Service in the bar was slow. The waitress did not seem to know the difference between white rum and brown rum. I also tried the rum sour cocktail wich was mediocre, and this, plus an Irish coffee, took more than 20 minutes to serve.
There is a gated parking lot at the hotel for €25 a day or an 'open' parking at €8,50 next door.
Room service: add €5 to the menu price.
Despite the 'don't disturb sign' people knocked on our door 3 times in the morning. 2 guests who were at the wrong room, and one staff member who apparently also had the wrong door.
Despite the lame service we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Happily you enjoyed your stay.

Sincerely,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews