We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Fantastic ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
Lurgan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I booked the Pullman based on the great reviews on here...and weren't disappointed! We had an early flight and arrived in Eindhoven at 10am. We assumed we wouldn't be allowed to check into our hotel until 2pm so we went to see if they could keep our bags. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by Laura (surname Crabbe I believe) well she was fantastic! Laura said if they had any rooms ready we could check in there and then?! We couldn't believe it! We were delighted. Laura was so informative and helpful obviously someone who loves their job!

Now the room...the beds and pillows are memory foam which are a revelation! I want to echo what others have said about the bathroom, if u are a shy person or are staying with someone other than your significant other then you may be a little surprised to see how 'open' the bathroom and shower area is!

Now the breakfast, it was delicious! There was a huge selection of meats, cheeses, fruits, cereals and breads....although there is an American breakfast available...the potatoes and pancakes are delicious!

So if you are going to Eindhoven do not look any further this is the hotel for you!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsCrossey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
A better representative of Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne we cannot wish for. Thank you.so much.

Warm regards,

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    654
    400
    50
    20
    19
See reviews for
108
474
70
312
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Just spent two nights in this hotel - absolutely fabulous! Food delicious, staff friendly and efficient. In the centre of Eindhoven with great shops and restaurants, cafes etc.
Would recommend it to anybody!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank elephant_lover41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for your compliments.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
378 reviews
134 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 384 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

This was the 5th time i slept here, but this was not the best time. First of all the location is still good, close by al the shops. During check in the staff was correct and kind,but not that friendly. We even had to ask outselfs after or diner-reservation and our accor loyalty card.

There is a new spa and pool, wich was really big! There was a pool, sauna, special shower..worth to try it.

There is also a good restaurant in the hotel.

The bad point was that we requested a room on a high floor but we got a small room on the 2th floor just above the construction works. it was not a nice way to get up. I had a good stay, but not so good as the last time.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nathalievb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Sorry to hear that this time you stay was average because we strive to provide a superior experience to every guest.

Thank you very much for your comments and we hope you will give us the chance to better serve you on your next stay in our hotel.

KInd regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Highly recommend it, despite the TV selection but you should be off your a#$% and exploring the beautiful city of Eindhoven. Love it here. The Hotel and its facilities are very nice. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. Really enjoyed my stay :)

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite the for you poor TV chanel selection.

We hope to welcome you soon again.

Best regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

We loved the facilities there with sauna and swimming pool. The room was new and lovely with the atomospheric lights. However wifi reception was very poor in the room. Eindhoven is fairly easy to walk around but den Bosch was lovely.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank A Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments with us.
It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. With regard to Wifi reception of course we immediatly are taking actions.

We hope we can welcome you soon again.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

the hotel location is very good in the middle of the city center of Eindhoven, great internet connection, Gym is small but not bad. Staff are nice, in General Hotel is good for Business, Breakfast is the only negative point in this place, there is few options,

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ferasjida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Many thanks for your response. We will certainly put extra attention to our breakfast.

Best regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
0.3 mi away
Park Plaza Eindhoven
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 23 in Eindhoven
4.5 of 5 stars 583 reviews
0.4 mi away
Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven
5.2 mi away
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 23 in Eindhoven
4.0 of 5 stars 663 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampshire Hotel - Crown Eindhoven
3.5 mi away
Novotel Eindhoven
Novotel Eindhoven
#6 of 23 in Eindhoven
4.0 of 5 stars 530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Property: Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Address: Vestdijk 47, 5611 CA Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Location: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven > Binnenstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This business hotel offers 277 rooms and 43 apartments. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is situated in the city centre of Eindhoven, close to the main railway station and Eindhoven International Airport. Featuring Brasserie Bruegel, Bar Babylon, a fitness centre, indoor swimming pool and a beauty salon. Our hotel also offers 23 multifunctional meeting rooms for all your meetings and conferences. Wireless internet (WiFi) is available in the entire hotel. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is entirely non smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, ACCOR, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel Eindhoven
Accor Cocagne Eindhoven
Sofitel Eindhoven
Eindhoven Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing