We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best of the best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Ranked #2 of 26 Hotels in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I ve been twice here (last year and during the last week end) and again i've been (maybe even more) well surpriced. Very friendly staff, excellent services and enviroment, very quality bath stuff (Roger and Gallet), Nespresso machine in the room and in common areas, wi-fi connection, excellent restaurant (best food in Eindhoven). Room service for free (i ve enjoyed breakfast in my room for free!). City center at the corner, quite rooms, international channels are doing the rest. Incredible for me to be sad to leave an hotel. When i ve the pleasure to stay here, i don't want to go back :-) Thanks a lot

Room Tip: Maiby to choose a room far from the lift
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karimponticelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

How wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much.
We hope to welcome you soon at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

Kind regards,

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,561)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

460 - 466 of 1,561 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

Super friendly reception staff, big comfortable rooms, fast wi-fi, good (if VERY expensive) breakfast, and very well located right in the center of the city

Boutique this is not, but it does feel much more personal than many places of a similar scale

Definitely recommended

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j0ndu8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

The Pullman was a great surprise in Eindhoven - nice rooms, nice amenities, good service and surprisingly very good food a the hotel. The room itself is fairly large by European standards, well decorated in modern shades of white, sage green, blue. There is wireless available. I stayed in Eindhoven for 4 nights for business. It's walking distance to several restaurants in the area and a 2 malls.

I had dinner at the hotel restaurants for 2 of the nights, both meals were excellent. The hotel staff at the reception desk were very helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Majella312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We hope that your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

my title says it all. good room, good breakfast, good facilities and good services. a very modern and comfortable design in the room. perfectly equipped with most items you would need and thus not necessary to call the reception for such requests. wide spread of breakfast choices, one of the most generous breakfasts around. staffs are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne,

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

This is a very nice hotel, very modern and high level of service. I stayed here for one night for an expo and from the entrance lobby until the room, it is vey clean, and really nice.

Food was high level. The room was conftable and beautiful.

Big problem was the checkout, the hotel isnt prepare for many people checking out. The reception collapsed and we had to wait more than 20 min.

By the way be carefull ordering by phone, somehow we got charged twice for the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DTA80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are very sorry that you had to wait for 20 minutes to check out because is was so busy.
At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; so please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

By nature of my job, I have to travel to NL frequently, especially to Amsterdam and Eindhoven. The Pullman at Eindhoven is my refuge in the city. The location is excellent, just a few minutes away from both the station and the city center withh its malls, shops, and many restaurants. The rooms are comfortable with innovative lighting and the service is excellent! A great hotel overall for a business traveller!

If I have one complaint it would be with the severe dearth of English TV channels in the room TV. It kind of puts a damper on my habit of relaxing by watching some TV before my sleep every night.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shantanu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.
We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the tv chanel problems.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we hope to welcome you again in Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne in the near future.

Kind regards,

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This hotel is perfectly located and really nicely decorated. The rooms were excellent; the facilities were first class; and the staff were nothing but helpful and polite. There main shopping areas are within a 5 minute walk as are dozens of bars and restaurants. A little tip if you are driving - avoid the hotel carpark as it is crazy pricey (around €25). There is a huge carpark in the nearby shopping mall (100 metres away) which is only €14 a night.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrojanKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.
It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#5 of 26 in Eindhoven
1,016 reviews
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#4 of 26 in Eindhoven
841 reviews
Crown Hotel Eindhoven
#8 of 26 in Eindhoven
1,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Address: Vestdijk 47, 5611 CA Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Location: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven > Binnenstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
Price Range: $95 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This business hotel offers 277 rooms and 43 apartments. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is situated in the city centre of Eindhoven, close to the main railway station and Eindhoven International Airport. Featuring Brasserie Bruegel, Bar Babylon, a fitness centre, indoor swimming pool and a beauty salon. Our hotel also offers 23 multifunctional meeting rooms for all your meetings and conferences. Wireless internet (WiFi) is available in the entire hotel. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is entirely non smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel Eindhoven
Accor Cocagne Eindhoven
Sofitel Eindhoven
Eindhoven Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing