We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful modern hotel smack in the middle of town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A beautiful modern hotel smack in the middle of town”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This hotel is perfectly located and really nicely decorated. The rooms were excellent; the facilities were first class; and the staff were nothing but helpful and polite. There main shopping areas are within a 5 minute walk as are dozens of bars and restaurants. A little tip if you are driving - avoid the hotel carpark as it is crazy pricey (around €25). There is a huge carpark in the nearby shopping mall (100 metres away) which is only €14 a night.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrojanKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.
It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    782
    454
    58
    23
    22
See reviews for
133
553
82
361
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on business for 3 nights recently. This is a modern, well equipped hotel with attentive staff willing to help wherever possible. Breakfast was very good and meals at the bar were good if a little pricey. I would definitely book again if on business in the Eindhoven area.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Trevspar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We hope to welcome you soon.

Sincerely,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Sorry I don't have any pictures to share but I LOVED this hotel! The staff, the room, the amenities - everything was spectacular! The bed, pillows and bed linens are like sleeping in a cloud. The service was above and beyond. AND, they have the best apple pie/tart I have ever had!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kellys1162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are very pleased to hear that you love our appel pie.

I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lund, Sweden
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2014

I've stayed here for weeks at a time for conferences for several years, and I've never disappointed! Details as GOOD coffee machines in the room, comfortable beds/pillows, lovely breakfast, impeccable service, cool rooms with fancy lighting, all thinkable power outlets, fitness and sauna facilitates... And, 5 min walking from the train station, 3 min from a supermarket, and 5 min from shopping/restaurant areas. Always look forward to staying here!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moosemum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

We hope to welcome you soon in the near future.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed February 5, 2014

nice place, convient location, comfortable accmmodation, next time I will still choose here. I have no more words to describe this hotel, just in one word, I was very satisfied with the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank wenyuzhang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It's always a pleasure to receive feedback.
I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff.

Thank you again for sharing you experience and we hope to welcome you soon in Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

Kind regards,


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed February 1, 2014

It is a very confortable hotel. The rooms have a good size and the beds helps a good sleep. It is right downtown. And not far from TUe, a local university. The breakfast is good and diversified.

When we visited the pool was not working and this was not well advertised.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank augusto53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It's always a pleasure to receive feedback.

We are very sorry that you didn't know that the swimming was closed for two days due to maintenance.

Thank you again for sharing you experience and we hope to welcome you soon in Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

Kind regards,


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
0.3 mi away
Park Plaza Eindhoven
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 25 in Eindhoven
717 reviews
0.4 mi away
Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 25 in Eindhoven
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampshire Hotel - Crown Eindhoven
5.1 mi away
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
0.2 mi away
The Student Hotel Eindhoven
The Student Hotel Eindhoven
#11 of 25 in Eindhoven
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Property: Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Address: Vestdijk 47, 5611 CA Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Location: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven > Binnenstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This business hotel offers 277 rooms and 43 apartments. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is situated in the city centre of Eindhoven, close to the main railway station and Eindhoven International Airport. Featuring Brasserie Bruegel, Bar Babylon, a fitness centre, indoor swimming pool and a beauty salon. Our hotel also offers 23 multifunctional meeting rooms for all your meetings and conferences. Wireless internet (WiFi) is available in the entire hotel. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is entirely non smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, ACCOR, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel Eindhoven
Accor Cocagne Eindhoven
Sofitel Eindhoven
Eindhoven Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing