We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveler rating
18
62
64
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
62
64
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean tea coffee facilities would definitely stay here again sockets motorway intake taxi outskirts
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 171 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We stayed for one night in this Hotel. Good parking (bit small) Good efficient intake. Friendly personnel. Rooms are not too big but enough space for two. Bathroom is good. Sower in the bath. Good hot water. Nic and clean.Flats screen television. Breda is a good place for city seeing, cyclng walking Beautiful surroundings Also many restaurants and cafes, everywhere.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dadeboom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

The hotel is of the older type, small rooms but clean, a good bed and good priced, breakfast is overpriced, the restaurant is good, portions on the small side, waiting for restaurant payment 2 nights in a row.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wilbert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Room was adequate and suited our needs, staff were friendly and helpful. We had sad news from home shortly after checking in which meant we would have to cut our holiday short and head back to the UK the following morning.

I used the computer there to arrange tickets for the Eurostar and the member of staff at reception happily printed the tickets for me.

Unfortunately the only meal we got to eat at the hotel was breakfast which was tasty.

On checking out reception called a taxi for us.

Would happily stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin_Banksy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Campanile is always ok. Ok staff. Ok clean. Ok friendly. Ok for rooms. Cheap and perfect for a nightstop during a journey to the destination. They allow dogs and of course kettle and tee/coffee is in the room. Better the version with balcony to smoke... specially in holland.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank jarno99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Young revellers shouting and making general noise in the early hours of the morning, 03:00-0400, with little to no security/staff intervention.
Public transport Limited with no bus services on Saturday or Sunday, and Taxi's being rather expensive, you will need your car.
Over a seven night stay no variation at breakfast also overpriced as were most meals and food available.
Much worse we were served severely under cooked pork fillet after complaining received a mere 10% discount on one meal.
On one occasion housekeeping failed to change and make the bed with little signs of any hoovering.

Room Tip: Use a different Hotel
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dmg0854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews