We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B De Hofnar Roermond
Ranked #1 of 11 Roermond B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 13, 2012

2 friends and I drove from Copenhagen to visit the Designer Outlet in Roermond, and was therefore looking to stay nearby. Though i have never stayed at any B&B before, i decided to try this out since the location is just perfect.

When it comes to hotels, i'm extremely picky. I didn't expect much from this, but I was pleasantly surprised! Everything was new, clean and modern. Breakfast was nice and appealing, and the host very kind. We arrived late (around 11 PM), which wasn't a problem since we could check ourselves in.

I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DKSG123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 58 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madly_gold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brankaester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DonChablo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank GertdeMooij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roermond hotels
0.4 mi away
Van der Valk Theaterhotel de Oranjerie
3.6 mi away
Fletcher Landhotel Bosrijk Roermond
0.2 mi away
Hotel Dux
Hotel Dux
#3 of 8 in Roermond
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Het Arresthuis
Het Arresthuis
#1 of 8 in Roermond
877 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Roermond
Hotel Roermond
#7 of 8 in Roermond
84 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kasteeltje Hattem
Kasteeltje Hattem
#4 of 8 in Roermond
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B De Hofnar Roermond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B De Hofnar Roermond

Address: Swalmerstraat 33, 6041 CW Roermond, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Limburg Province > Roermond
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Roermond
Price Range: $91 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B De Hofnar Roermond 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DE HOFNAR ROERMOND In the middle of the historical centre of Roermond, at walking distance from the Designer Outlet, you will find Bed&Breakfast De Hofnar. Nearby our B&B you will also find many shops where you can go shopping 7 days a week to your heart's content. The many outdoor cafe's offer a wide spread of enjoyment on the several squares in the city. You can also have a delicious meal in o ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your B&B De Hofnar Roermond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing