We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good!”

Ristorante Bindella
Ranked #50 of 2,148 Restaurants in Zurich
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Old Town
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I took a good friend of us from Miami to Bindella.We were not there for a few months but the food is still very very excellent .Outside it is a very nice place to eat and the waiters are still the same and were recognizing us, what is very nice.For special occasions I think you defenitly should go to Bindella.Good food and good atmosphere!

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Sonja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (704)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

194 - 198 of 704 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2016

A fabulous Italian meal on a rainy night while vacationing with family. Staff was truly incredible, taking good care of us when the restaurant was full and running behind. We loved everything we ordered and would go back in a heartbeat.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

Have returned here many times and always have good service. Try one of the truffles dishes. I had the veal with truffles while my dining partner had the appetizer of scrambled eggs with truffles. Excellent!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank PPM67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Had dinner with another couple. Server made a special effort to help us with the menu and wine list. Several of us had the veal scaloppine which was excellent. The meal was long but very relaxing. Turned out to be a special evening due to the staff and the food.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 933sw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

This old school Italian is exactly what it's supposed to be. Formal, yet relaxed, just like its cuisine, which is formal Italian - yet relaxed, as its heavily oriented towards ultra classics like pasta, risotto, grilled fish and veal alla Milanese. All accompanied by fantastic wines, a successful combination.

Can't get bored going there!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank food-snobber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Bindella also viewed

Zurich, Canton of Zurich
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
 
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
 

Been to Ristorante Bindella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.