We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best place for indian food like a homely environment...”
Review of Spice India - CLOSED

Spice India
Cuisines: Indian, Swiss, Mediterranean, European, Asian, Thai
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best place for indian food like a homely environment...”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

well i went their with my wife me and my wife enjoyed the food... and the food is very delicious....like home neat and clean homely environment music was ausome.....even the place was also very good........

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ram R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    6
    5
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Very lovely food”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This Restaurant provides one of the best Food I had in my life and it is very delicious and fresh also. It is a must go Restaurant because of the ambiance and the Service, and not to mention the Food which is exceptional. The staff are very nice and the Manager of the Restaurant presents himself very professionally

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Borhan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucerne, Switzerland
1 review
“Incredible”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

From service to ambience the restaurant was just incredible. The food brought back memories of home back in India and the open atmosphere relaxed the sences. The wide variety of beverages accompanies the food very well too. All in all it was a wonderful experience and deserves another visit... Very soon.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Isam201bk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucerne, Switzerland
1 review
“very delicious food homely environment.....”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

food is very good....evan the staff of the restaurant is very nice...they understand what exact thing u wana eat....I love it....evan the environment and taste like home.....very higinic.....every things are perfect....

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dheeraj171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lee123456, Manager at Spice India, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
Thank you very much dear guests for nice response. It will encourage us to serve you better.Thanks a lot
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“very good”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

the food was very good as well as staff and atmosphere
i can only recommend this place, doing great job. Thank you for the nice evening freinds. Keep it up

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Derio2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spice India also viewed

Zurich, Canton of Zurich
 
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing