We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveler rating
854
200
49
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
854
200
49
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool thermal baths converted brewery library lounge beer bottles hotel guests free mini bar amazing hotel business trip rooms are modern city centre public transport old town train station duplex relaxation minimalist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

All good on all fronts. Great access to downtown. Walking distance to public transportation. Roof pool excellent however they need to add lounge chairs. Great breakfast with many choices. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VanLandis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B2BoutiqueHotel, Director of Sales at B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear VanLandis
Many thanks for your great review. We are delighted to hear that you have been fully satisfied with your stay at our little hideaway. Your input regarding the lounge chairs at the roof top pool will be forward to our friends of the Thermalbath & Spa. We hope you will visit us very soon again. Your B2 Guest Ambassador Ariane Dross

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

The B2 Boutique Hotel is a refreshing young spirit hotel with a nice & feel good design!
You need to give you enough time to discover and enjoy the spa areas. It's really nice and relaxing.
The rooms are of an unique design and really well thought through.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation10887629074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B2BoutiqueHotel, Director of Sales at B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vacation10887629074
Thank you so much for your visit at our little hideaway and your lovely review. It is true that you have to take some time to discover the linked public Thermalbath & Spa as it reaches from the cellars of the former beer brewery, where the Irish-roman SPA is located, up to the infinity roof top pool with its unique view. With sunny regards from the B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa and hope to see you soon again! Your Guest Ambassador Ariane Dross

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

B2 Boutique Hotel and Spa is excellent. I stayed 2 nights for work and loved it. The staff is customer focused, the space is open and historic, rooms clean, modern and spacious, breakfast was great, Spa/pools are incredible - loved the roof top pool with 360 views of Zurich. Loved this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Don K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B2BoutiqueHotel, Director of Sales at B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Don K
Thank you for your perfect review and especially the last sentence ;-) which means a lot to us. Please visit us very soon again and don't stop to spread your words about our little hideaway. Kind regards your B2 Guest Ambassador Ariane Dross

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Beautiful hotel located inside an ex-brewery building. Rooms are clean, recently renovated, and stocked with great amenities. Suites are highly recommended! Spa area is very nice along with rooftop infinity pool. Every employee was kind and went out of their way to assist and ensure our stay was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel and stay here again next time I am in Zurich.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B2BoutiqueHotel, Director of Sales at B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Andrew P
What a nice review. We are so proud to hear that you had a lovely extended weekend with us and that you enjoyed the way how the former brewery has been transformed into a boutique hotel with Thermalbath access. I will make sure to share your compliments about our Guest Ambassador service with the entire team. Hope to welcome you soon back. Your B2 Guest Ambassador Ariane Dross

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Excellent hotel with an amazing roof pool to watch the sunsets and thermal baths to relax and unwind. Great location, very quiet, lovely and generous staff, restaurant is simple but provides delicious meals. Perfect for business or leisure trips.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bertrand N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B2BoutiqueHotel, Director of Sales at B2 Boutique Hotel + Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Bertrand N
We are so proud to receive your excellent review. If is a pleasure for us to hear that you had a great time at our little hideaway and that you enjoyed the sunset while relaxing at the roof top pool overlooking the city of Zurich. We hope to see you soon again. Your B2 Guest Ambassador Ariane Dross

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews