We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food”
Review of New Bombay

New Bombay
Ranked #548 of 2,338 Restaurants in Zurich
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing food and great service. Really nice people. Had a very good experience and would love to go back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TwinkleP15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (84)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went in for dinner and the place was almost full, they serve most of the Indian known dishes. We tried the Biryani and chicken tikka and both were very good and tasty. Enjoyed the food and I will go again next time in Zurich.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tario10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is truly one of the most authentic and best Indian Restaurant in Zurich. We were on a group and I am sure all of us would not rate this restaurant for less than 5 star because their name deserves to be spread so that more and more people can come to know about this restaurant and can visit to taste the Indian delicacies. Loved their service too.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank SaathvikRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Execellent restaurant to visit for Indian taste and ambiance. Our visit to this restaurant has been very nice and we hope to visit this again during our next trip to Zurich

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Debchak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

xcellent place to dine.Complete feel of India being away from India. My visit there was due to a business trip of my husband but next time we will surely plan a trip and I will surely visit this restaurant again. Excellent food, service and ambiance

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank suchetagho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Bombay also viewed

Zurich, Canton of Zurich
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
 
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
 
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
 

Been to New Bombay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing