We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fun steak experience ”

Rolli's Steakhouse Oerlikon
Ranked #39 of 2,186 Restaurants in Zurich
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Oerlikon
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

This place mixes Americana with a unique stone cooking steak experience. I had heard about this local gem from many different and reliable sources but never went. I now wish I had done so earlier. The whole dining experience was amazing and the steak was fantastic. To top it off, the price was very reasonable for ZURICH standards. I now have my go to steakhouse!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank FrankDiscoveries
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (693)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

110 - 114 of 693 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2016

Everything was good - amazing food, friendly service, nice interior :)
You need to book a table, there a lot of people!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TanushaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

My friends and I go to this restaurant every time I'm in town for a visit, and we always have a great time. Better than any other hot rock steakhouse I've been to.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

This place did not disappoint. The service was great! The drinks were good, but the food was so good. We ordered Steaks with fries. The steak is brought to you on hot stone to cook your meat and when you want another stone, the server is already one step ahead asking if you want another stone to cook your meat.
Without a doubt, it's a must go!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Blackbeauty75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

I've been to this restaurant many times and I'm always very satisfied. Prices are rather high, but they correspond with the meat quality. The only thing I don't like about Rolli's so much is that it reminds me a fast food eatery - come, eat and go - because there are others waiting for your table already. But maybe it's just the rush hour I was always there. Apart from this, nothing bad to say about.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bl0ndie17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Rolli's Steakhouse Oerlikon also viewed

 
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
Zurich, Canton of Zurich
 

Been to Rolli's Steakhouse Oerlikon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.