We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis”
Review of Hotel Domicil

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Domicil
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Frauenfeld
Reviewed February 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paristoberlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Domicil
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 34 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nofate20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olivier C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 49DRG49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dubai107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reisehobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gwendolyn35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frauenfeld
1.5 mi away
Hotel Frauenfeld
Hotel Frauenfeld
#2 of 5 in Frauenfeld
36 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel zum goldenen Kreuz
Hotel zum goldenen Kreuz
#3 of 5 in Frauenfeld
16 reviews
0.9 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Blumenstein
#5 of 5 in Frauenfeld
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Kartause Ittingen
Kartause Ittingen
#1 of 1 in Warth
84 reviews
9.8 mi away
Best Western Hotel Wartmann am Bahnhof
1.1 mi away
Falken Pub & Motel
Falken Pub & Motel
#1 of 5 in Frauenfeld
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Domicil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Domicil

Address: Oststrasse 51, Frauenfeld 8500, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Canton of Thurgau > Frauenfeld
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Frauenfeld
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All of our rooms are well suited for both, single or double occupancy. They are designed in a contemporary style. You find a workspace with phone and internet access, a sitting area and also a modern bathroom. Upon request we will offer you a minibar individually stocked with your favorite drinks. Just let the front desk know your needs. Housekeeping can take care of your personal laundry. During business hours on weekdays our shuttleservice is available to get you to where you need to go. Other times we can arrange necessary transportation for you at the front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Domicil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing