We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious apartment in a superb location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
centrally located, building, top class restaurants nearby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
centrally located, building, top class restaurants nearby
modern, state of the art appartement
design furniture
very comfortable living room
top class entertainement system
spacious, rainforest shower
fully equipped kitchen
top class beds and high end mattresses
modern, trendy interior
nespresso machine available
large, locked, heated ski room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zermatt, Canton of Valais, Swiss Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Alice W
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Luxurious apartment in a superb location.”
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a week in this apartment with my family (of four). It is situated in the centre of Zermatt - 2 mins from the station and bus stop by foot.
It is newly refurbished with a huge TV, PSP, speakers and DVD player. The kitchen is great and has all the necessary utensils and equipment - including two fondue sets!
The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is brilliant.
Couldn't be better and hope to return!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2016
Very glad to read that we met your expectations.
We look forward to welcome you again soon
Kurt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cantabs_1...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This is an excellent, well-situated and well-equipped first floor apartment for four people, just minutes from the railway station and very close to the centre of Zermatt. It is clean, comfortable and stylish, with a large, warm boot room on the ground floor. Unreservedly recommended.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2016
Dear guest,
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest,
Looking forward to welcome you again soon
Kurt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ol4427
Juan-les-Pins, France
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice and convenient apartment”
Reviewed December 30, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Recently renewed with nice matters, we enjoyed the very convenient situation, the kindness of the owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: decoration and situation
Liked least: the view
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inspired2...
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The week of weeks in Zermatt in a beautiful apartment in the heart of Zermat”
Reviewed March 19, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had the week of weeks in Zermatt and this beautiful apartment definitly contributed to it. It is modern, spacious and well furnished in the heart of Zermatt

Finding the property through tripavisor was easy and the pictures and description perfectly represent the property.
The rental process was easy and the instructions to arrive and leave the property were clear, it was as if we arrived to our own apartment, as a matter of fact, we called it home for a week. The kitchen is well furnished with all the equipment, cookware and utensils one would need to make a dinner for 4. The bathroom is great and is at par with bathrooms of some of the 5 star hotels we've stayed at in Zermatt. I do imagine that the lack of a bathtub could be a concern for some, but this was not for us.

The property is within walking distance of the train station, many shops and restaurants as well as the Gornergrat Bahn and the Sunnega funicular. For the matterhorn paradise gondola's, the bus stop (green line) is also within walking distance. Not to worry about the noise however. As it's right off the bahnhoff strasse, and on the backside of the building, we were never bothered by street noises.

There are 2 very small negatives; if you do not like very soft pillows, then plan to bring your own (which we did) and having booked the property 2 months in advance, I would have expected an earlier (at least a week beforehand) followup on giving us instructions to arrive to the property.

But there is no doubt that we would recommend this property and hopefully stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pillows
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2015
Dear sir,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a detailed feedback.
We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and will consider your feedback accordingly. We look forward to welcome you again in the Bellevue
Kind regards
Kurt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yann T
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment, Excellent Location”
Reviewed January 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have spent the new years week in this freshly renewed apartment, and its was just great! The location (less than 10 minutes walking to the slopes, 50 meters from the main grocery stores, and surrounded by dozens of restaurants --> right in the center of Zermatt!).
The apartment is clean and everything is brand new. I highly recommend it

Traveling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2015
Dear Yann
Your positive review is highly appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again soon.
Kind regards
Kurt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed August 12, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service of the landlord's family.
Liked least: Everythin was just perfect.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NIMA2004
Neuchatel, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing