We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crystal Hotel(St. Moritz)
$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Nolda(St. Moritz)(Great Value!)
$173
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soldanella(St. Moritz)(Great Value!)
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$311
$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$437
$427
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $480/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

San Gian Hotel(St. Moritz)
$203
$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hauser Hotel St. Moritz(St. Moritz)(Great Value!)
$249
$238
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$219
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suvretta House(St. Moritz)
$417
$407
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveler rating
649
148
44
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
148
44
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsimpressive hoteldifferent typesski shopjunior suitelobby barconcierge deskkids clubwonderful hotelspa areathe hotel managerski schoolcable cartruffleski roomenotecastswitzerland
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 880 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Great hotel in the valley of St Moritz, wonderful room at the front of the hotel with a balcony looking east and with loverly views of the mountains. Only stayed one night but intend to return again very soon.
Underground secure car parking and about an hour to the Stelvio and bormio passes and some of the best driving roads in europe.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andysindevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Our experience at this hotel has never been beaten. It is a luxurious getaway in a most beautiful location. Superb service, exquisite rooms, amazing dining options, breathtaking spa. We will be back. Cannot recommend highly enough . Just beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Watmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Beautiful palace, where everything is in place, and we are really in the middle of the mountains, wherever you look there is this white amazing hills. Great restaurants, the normal one with lots of choise (we had the half board and it's so good) and the Michelin star Cà d'Oro, so special.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Everything about this hotel is wonderful. We had a superb, spacious and well appointed room. A large bathroom too. The public spaces are really pleasant. The staff are always charming and helpful.

Our room overlooked the lawn at the front.

Surprisingly, at night, this area was very noisy throughout our stay. Cars. Vans, people talking and even a women screaming at 4:40am! It seems the exterior space is like an echo chamber. I know other members of our party were disturbed too.

The location is good, but we did use our cars to go into town. Parking was no problem near shops and restaurants.

Even though the outside noise was disturbing I thoroughly enjoyed our stay - it is such a wonderful hotel to visit and the staff are so good.

Room Tip: Perhaps ask for a room away from the front entrance, and on an upper floor. This area seems noisy at night.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Woldwidetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This is just a wonderful hotel. Fantastic breakfast buffet. The staff are very friendly and professional. Great Spa with different kinds of Sauna. Really enjoyed the aroma sauna.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank artcafeelnido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews