We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveler rating
672
58
22
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
672
58
22
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rolls royce chesa veglia le restaurant grand hall special experience a hot water bottle four seasons moment you arrive fairy tale lake view old world ski shop one of a kind service was impeccable outdoor pool five star hotel amazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my family fell in love with the Palace,
The service was just incredible, hotel staff was ready to deliver every request in a heartbeat.
everything was super smooth, the service at the ski room and restaurants. Concierge was very helpful,
We got a royal treatment from our first day to last.
If you go to St. Moritz, must stay at Badrutt's Palace
Thank you for such an amazing stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asalbader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BadruttsPalaceHotel, Geschäftsführer at Badrutt's Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear asalbader,

your amazing review simply made our day - thank you so much for your warmhearted words and high praise regarding your stay at Badrutt's Palace Hotel!
To ensure that our guests will have the most fantastic time of their life - this is what we strive for day after day. And learning that we succeeded in fulfilling the wishes, needs and hopes of our guests, gives us joy and pride.

We hope very much to welcome you and your family again one day and sending in the interim

kindest regards from St. Moritz,

Richard Leuenberger, Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

top of the world in st moritz hotel badrutt s palace is a good pleace to stay whe stay first 2 nights but after 2 nights sleeping in the club med whe make a good deal to stay 5 nights more , whe love the pleace

Room tip: perfect room
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Happiness18671826299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Next level service, next level hospitality, next level friendliness. Next level breakfast! Next level Spa... and everyting is maintaind to perfection. Big compliment to the Badrutt staff, management and owners. Special thanks to Giuseppe for a smooth entrance to every restaurant or club! ‍♂️
Had the best time of with My father! See you soon!

Room tip: 454 is the best room!
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pioneer16340978133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BadruttsPalaceHotel, Geschäftsführer at Badrutt's Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pioneer16340978133

Thank you very much for your exceptional review!

It is truly heartwarming to receive such compliments about our team with whom I love to share them. Giuseppe especially is delighted that he was able to add to your blissful experience at Badrutt's Palace Hotel, and we are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed our services, facilities and the hospitality to such an extent.

We all are looking forward to having you back and send you and your beloved ones our best regards,

Richard Leuenberger, Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019

Badrutt's Palace unquestionably deserves its 2019 travellers‘ choice award. From the balconies stunning view to the selection of fine dining restaurants it fulfilled all our wishes.
The thoughtful front office as well as the excellent room service exceeded our expectations.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank Passport27444283341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BadruttsPalaceHotel, Geschäftsführer at Badrutt's Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Passport27444283341

Wow, thank you very much for your heartwarming feedback on your stay with us!
Here, at Badrutt's Palace Hotel, fulfilling wishes, making dreams come true and exceeding expectations are not only our most important daily business, but also our greatest pleasures.
Therefore, we would be delighted to welcome you back soon as our guest. In the interim, we are sending

warmest regards from St. Moritz,

Richard Leuenberger, Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

We specifically traveled to St. Moritz for the 2019 Gourmet Festival. We did our research in trying to find the best hotel in town, so we chose Badrutt's Palace, known as simply "The Palace." Every facet of the property was remarkable, from the front desk staff, to the deliveries to the room in case you needed anything, to the dining and spa, to the ski room and bellmen staff. Their attention to detail and anticipation thinking of anything a guest may need (i.e. taking off your ski boots for you in the ski room, waiting for you at the gondola to take your skis for you) were unrivaled and unlike anything I had experienced before from a luxury property. We would not waver on where to stay should we visit St. Moritz again. Thank you again!

Room tip: See if you can get a room on the 7th or 8th floors, as they can offer a better view of the Lake and/or town, whichever view you have.
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank foodietraveler01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BadruttsPalaceHotel, Geschäftsführer at Badrutt's Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2019

Dear foodietraveler01,

I need to start my reply to your wonderful review with a confession: Upon reading your feeback on your stay at Badrutt's Palace Hotel, my first thought was: “I want to spend my holiday there, too!”. Then I realized that my team and I are truly blessed, as we actually can be here every day and welcome kind guests like you and your family to our "home". Learning that we succeeded in creating magical holiday moments for you from the very first second of your stay, making it a most memorable and perfect one - that is the best reward we could hope for.

Please visit us again one day - and in the meanwhile we are sending best wishes to you and your beloved ones!

Warmest regards,
Richard Leuenberger, Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews