We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
149
114
40
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
149
114
40
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free entrance swimming complex main town train station grand dame ski boots elegant hotel comfortable beds convenient location family room breakfast buffet stucco spa moritz chandeliers skiing lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 328 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2020 via mobile

Just visited this very nice hotel, we had a deluxe room which was very spacious for a family of four. The hotel was very close, just a short walk to the ski lift and over the road from the very nice spa (gym not included which was a pity). Breakfast was excellent with a great choice. Restaurants at the partner hotel were very good. We didn’t book half board with buffet meal to remain flexible, but we discovered it only costs 8 francs more if you just turn up for the buffet and the kids price is no different. Will definitely return!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jonclark2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 21, 2020

Arrived from Zermatt (where I stayed at a 4 star hotel) and was surprised by the hotel interior appearance. Very outdated, paint chipping on hallway walls. The floor layout is quite peculiar - I had to hunt for my room which was down an adjacent hallway. The room itself had a very strong pungent odor and the shower had hair in it. I was immediately moved with no fuss. The hotel has a sign for a restaurant but does not have one. You must go out for food except buffet breakfast. I was also informed I can get towels at the front desk for the spa which is across the street at the sister hotel. Thanks but no thanks. I’m not sure I would give this a 3 star rating as it was very disappointing to come to St Moritz and stay here. I

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Louise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 9, 2020

I stayed here for 4 nights and found my stay very comfortable. The location of the hotel next to the Ovaverra makes it easy to experience one of the best Spas in the region. The staff were extremely friendly and I recommend this hotel to all.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Madhurrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 1, 2020 via mobile

I expected much worse in a quiet little Swiss skiing town. But it clearly changed my mind at Hotel Reine Victoria. There is a hot springs place and gym right across the road. (You can buy a key from hotel) The views from the room are also spectacular and the room is luxurious.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank proj09thereviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

We stayed in this hotel three years ago upon recommendation from a friend. We enjoyed our stay just as much this year and will definitely return in the future.
The beds are very comfortable, the breakfast a feast, and the ski rental on site a huge plus. After a day's skiing, we thoroughly relaxed in the OVAVIVA spa across the street (included in our reservation).

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Blahbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews