We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast in a beautiful location”
Review of Stuva

Stuva
Ranked #91 of 118 Restaurants in St. Moritz
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 2, 2017

My wife and I had a very nice breakfast at the Stuva Restaurant on 8/11/17. We enjoyed good food, coffee, cappuccino, juice, and service in a beautiful location.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Laudinella hotel and tried Stüva for dinner.

On the positive side, the buffet has a lot to offer and we found enough non-meat options to satisfy our hunger. We were happy with the service, the wait staff is great.

On the negative side, however, the place is joy-less. It feels more like a factory feeding a production line of skiers. We knew full well it was a buffet, so we should not have expected more.

The breakfast was much better, because we knew what to expect. The breakfast buffet also has quite a large selection of cold and hot foods.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Wings415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stuva also viewed

St. Moritz, Engadin St. Moritz
St. Moritz, Engadin St. Moritz
 
St. Moritz, Engadin St. Moritz
St. Moritz, Engadin St. Moritz
 
St. Moritz, Engadin St. Moritz
St. Moritz, Engadin St. Moritz
 

Been to Stuva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing