We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“charming hotel”

Sporthotel Clavadel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sporthotel Clavadel
Ranked #39 of 56 Hotels in Davos
Reviewed May 13, 2011

the village this hotel is in is like a postcard nestled between the mountains a couple of miles from Davos centre typically Swiss wooden building with rooms fitted out in pine no noise whatsoever not even the sound of a car
very nice breakfast and helpful staff who told us about the mountain passes that were open or closed for our drive to Italy
the free bus ticket was useful to get us into Davos to meet our friends
all in all a very nice hotel

Room Tip: doesn't matter its so quite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank russ6190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 19 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Claudio Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berl310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Dmitriy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank kga-swiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
1  Thank Torsten M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Davos hotels
4.4 mi away
Hotel Ducan
Hotel Ducan
#1 of 1 in Monstein
84 reviews
4.9 mi away
Kessler's Kulm Hotel
Kessler's Kulm Hotel
#1 of 2 in Wolfgang
171 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Dischma
Hotel Dischma
#12 of 56 in Davos
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Bunda
Bunda
#36 of 56 in Davos
48 reviews
1.6 mi away
Club Hotel Davos
Club Hotel Davos
#13 of 56 in Davos
213 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Davos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sporthotel Clavadel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sporthotel Clavadel

Address: Clavadelerstrasse 16, Davos 7272, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Davos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 56 Hotels in Davos
Price Range: $88 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sporthotel Clavadel 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sporthotel Clavadel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing