We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, spacious & terrific value for family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
All in One Hotel Inn Lodge
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Celerina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2010

Travelled with hubby plus our two young kids in June. We were given a 6 bedded room, ala hostel like accommodation with an attached toilet and shower. Had the whole room to ourselves. Spotless, clean and no frills. Firm mattresses and clean sheets. No towels & shower gels or shampoos though. We had brought our own knowing that the hotel does not provide them for guests. My 2 kids enjoyed the bunk bed style of accomodation. no need to fight for space on one single king size bed!!Stayed for 4 nights under the special family package where we got free transport passes for most railways, cable cars and buses around the Engadin region plus free breakfast (simple selection, good coffees & hot chocolate) plus dinner included for 4 nights at La Perla restaurant in Celerina,abt 3 minute walk from the hotel. Great food at La Perla. Staff were kind and friendly. Near to 2 train stations, Celerina main station & Celerina Staz station, both 5 minute walk. A bus stop is about a 3 minute walk. Takes about 3 minutes bus ride to St Moritz. It's great value for family. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cumi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 232 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2010

Service was really great! Rooms were clean! Breakfast also very nice. Bar very cool!! Only the location ist not very good. For Dinner you have to walk about 10 Minutes to the centre.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValenciaZuerich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2009

The All in One Hotel Inn Lodge is a modern and clean hotel. If you are travelling by car, it has an excellent location. If travelling by public transport (rail), the station is approx a 10 min walk away.
Good for families as large rooms available (Studios with a small kitchen).
Buffet breakfast is small but has all you need.
A room for bikes and skis is available and accessible with the room key.
Free internet access in the bar.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tianSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das Sofa ist für 2 Personen ganz gut und sehr bequem
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank maxti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Manuel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Geschäftsführer at All in One Hotel Inn Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Als grössere Gruppe (z.B. 8 pers.) vielleicht eher 2x4er Zimmer bestellen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Žofia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celerina
0.2 mi away
Cresta Palace Hotel
Cresta Palace Hotel
#1 of 8 in Celerina
205 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Chesa Rosatsch - Home of Food
2.3 mi away
Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains St. Moritz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotelino Petit Chalet
Hotelino Petit Chalet
#4 of 8 in Celerina
64 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Bernina 1865
Hotel Bernina 1865
#2 of 5 in Samedan
384 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sporthotel Pontresina
Sporthotel Pontresina
#13 of 21 in Pontresina
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All in One Hotel Inn Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All in One Hotel Inn Lodge

Address: Via Nouva 3, Celerina 7505, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Engadin St. Moritz > Celerina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Celerina
Price Range: $120 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — All in One Hotel Inn Lodge 1*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The concept: more holiday for less money. Welcome to the unique ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE. A ground-breaking hotel concept. Versatile, active, refreshingly different and located centrally. The hotel that offers attractively simple holidays without compromising on style. Stylish design and simply furnished rooms provide an inviting backdrop. The hotel has 4,000 square metres of floor space, 252 beds and 67 rooms, lounges, Bistro.Lounge.Bar, free WLAN throughout the building, multimedia highlights and various bike infrastructure and services. The INN LODGE offers ideal accommodations for all guests: From a backpacker's budget to luxury rooms. Choose between multi-bed rooms or stylish studios. Wheter you're interested in outdoor activities or simply relaxing indoors, we offer the ideal environment. A unique ALL-IN-ONE hotel concept for a vacation you'll want to repeat. Our ALL IN ONE concept unites hospitality, design, lifestyle and action for the young and the young at heart. Here, less is more. The hotel's modern, functional design means that guests do not end up paying for unnecessary frills. We also dispense with a daily room cleaning service (although you are welcome to book it separately if you wish). That leaves you with more money to spend on getting the most out of your holiday. Experience one of Switzerland's best-known mountain regions in a pleasantly different way. Feel the heart of the Engadine. We look forward to welcoming you to Celerina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your All in One Hotel Inn Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing