We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
110
126
31
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
110
126
31
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio m st moritz a great place to stay fully equipped kitchenette staff were helpful the sofa bed nice location ski trip bernina express no nonsense clean rooms station switzerland butter skiing position laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 277 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2019

I was 2 nights with my wife for skiing.
We had a studio. It was clean and with a small kitchenette.
Breakfast was good and with enough stuff to eat.
All people were quite nice a friendly.
The position is good for skiing, with a bus stopping just in front every 30min to bring you to the slopes.
Skiroom spacious and clean as well.
We got also low price skipass included in the room price, then overall it was a quite good opportunity.
Recommended.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rickypasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Manager at ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2019

Dear Rickypasi
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely
Alex Meili Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

I stayed there for 3 nights with my daughters (9 and 7) and we found exactly what we were looking for: a great place to stay while skiing in the Engadin, with a spacious and clean studio incl. a kitchenette and an ok breakfast buffet.

We knew about the location a bit outside of Celerina centre and it was no problem for us; but best and most convenient though to arrive by car and not by public transport!

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Tobias R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Manager at ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

Dear Tobias

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely
Alex Meili Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Spacious rooms, good atmosphere, very friendly staff. Perfect for a ski trip when you need a good shower and a good bed. There is not much luxury, the floors in the room are a bit cold. There were some noisy guests going to bed really late, the staff did not appear to interfere.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eric_mee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Manager at ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Dear Eric
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely
Alex Meili Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

We loved everything about our weekend in Celerina. Close to slopes. Good Breakfast. Friendly Staff. Flexibility. Excelent Pirce value. Studios are very nice. Group rooms very basic, but for 2 days more than enough

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank aniellod826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Manager at ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Dear aniellod826

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely
Alex Meili Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

We were a group of 20 people, distributed in several kind of rooms (studio, and hostel), and somehow the hotel manged to keep track of all the changes and request we made. Kudos! The staff is extremely helpful, friendly, understanding and accommodating! Breakfast is plentiful (Here I would like to suggest the management would look, however, in a more eco-friendly option for butter, marmalades, Nutella and so forth, as each portion was wrapped individually).
I shared a studio with my boyfriend, and two other friends. The real beds were very comfy, the sofa bed which could accommodate two was reasonable (the comforters and pillow were very nice, warm and soft).
It’s an extremely convenient place for the area, not too expensive (compared to other options), very functional, spacious, easy access, enough space to store all your sport equipment and with very nice staff (from reception to the house keeping personnel).
A special thank you to the management who dealt with our groups requests, changes, inconveniences with flair and a smile.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank samanthaAe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex M, Manager at ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear samanthaAe

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you, with your Group, very soon.

Sincerely
Alex Meili Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews