We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Individuelles Top-Hotel mit großen persönlichem Charme und sehr guter Führung”
Review of BelArosa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BelArosa Hotel
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Arosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gast W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 106 of 106 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank oceandriver72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank amgre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WuliFandela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jojocham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arosa hotels
0.7 mi away
Arosa Kulm Hotel & Alpin Spa
0.1 mi away
Waldhotel National
Waldhotel National
#1 of 35 in Arosa
371 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tschuggen Grand Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sunstar Alpine Hotel Arosa
0.2 mi away
Hotel Astoria
Hotel Astoria
#4 of 35 in Arosa
218 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Alpensonne
Hotel Alpensonne
#11 of 35 in Arosa
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BelArosa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BelArosa Hotel

Address: Hotel Praetschli, Arosa 7050, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Arosa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Arosa
Price Range: $266 - $705 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — BelArosa Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BelArosa Hotel has a distinctive approach. Unlike the traditional 4- or 5- star hotel, it provides a casual, informal and personal suite-hotel with personalized service of the highest quality. The unique chalet-style architecture adds to the scenic beauty of the Arosa mountain region. The big advantage of our 4-star suite and wellness-hotel is our central yet very quiet location. Here you will benefit from the ski slope, which starts directly at our hotel and from well-prepared and romantic hiking trails. One of the numerous attractions includes the very popular "Eichhörnliweg" which starts directly at our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your BelArosa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing